Need Moderator for Whole world's diary community!

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210612_004919.jpg
We have been working regularly for this community since its inception. Our community is rapidly growing up. The engagement of this community is increasing. Now it's time to hire a community moderator. We need moderator in this community who can do good job in this community and enrich the community.

Conditions for Moderators Appointment :

  • Must work regularly.
  • Never present any kind of stolen content.
  • @steemit platform rules must be followed.
  • Everyone should be treated well and have the attitude to work together.
  • Moderators will be appointed from among those who will work regularly in the whole world's diary community.
  • Have to Join with us on Discord Server
    We want someone who is our community and above all. @steemit will work to enrich the platform.
    Moderates are very important for a community because moderators work for the growth of the community. Community activities will continue according to their direction. So we hope to be able to pick and bring out good moderators.

Join with us on Discord Server
And Support us by Delegating:
20 sp 50 sp 100 sp 150 Sp 250sp 500sp

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
Thank you from The bottom of my heart ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

this is a good way,to find moderators for a community,to be more advanced,and i will help as much as possible,by delegating some steem power,

Thank you very much @humaidi brother!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my friend,,,Alhamdulillah,,,

A lot of good planning bro if we all get active then we can work better our community will slowly reach far and wide everyone can share good content

 3 years ago 

Yes! Thank you @rezuan12

Very nice said brother. I do these and will post regular good content. I wish to be elected as a community moderator. I will continue to work with honesty and dedication and I will be aiming for almost all types of activities every day.

 3 years ago 

Yes!! We need intelligent moderator ❤️

 3 years ago 

Yes!!😀

Hi, Whole World's Dairy community!
Today I read your post for a moderator, I am interested to become a moderator. your can check my profile I am a moderator of Model-Agency and many other communities. But at that time I am only playing the role of moderator in the model-agency community.

I am an old user of steemit with all completion of all newcomer's community achievement posts.

@badsha1
@whole-world


Hi @whole-world
This post has been manually curated by @bountyking5

 3 years ago 

Thank you @hive-151070

 3 years ago 

I want to be a moderator in this community #wholewolrddairy . I love this community. I have been posting regularly in your community and you have been supporting me. I have organized 250 Steam delegations for the growup of your community.

Cc:
@badsha1
@whole-worlddairy

 3 years ago 

All right. Follow all the rules of @steemit and hope you will do well in the future to develop this community . I hired you as the moderator of this community. Best wishes and congratulations.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for hired me. I will do my best to improve this community.

 3 years ago 

if you need a moderator I'm ready to help, and ready to be a moderator of this community, and hopefully this community can be rich, and can produce extraordinary content.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @humaidi
All right. Follow all the rules of @steemit and hope you will do well in the future to develop this community . I hired you as the moderator of this community. Best wishes and congratulations.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much, for the trust, and I will do my best for this community, greetings 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72