CONTEST #4 Sharing "Favorite game of my childhood" and "Favorite toys of my childhood"

Good Morning Pips!
I want to share with you guys my favorite childhood games.

Hide and seek

  • most popular games in my childhood days in which one player/person closes her eyes and counts 1 to 10 while the others hiding. at the count of ten, all players should hide and one person opens her eyes and try to find the players who hiding. The first one to find is the next seeker and the last is the winner for the round. One of the best childhood

image.png

image source

image.png
image source

Patintero

  • also a traditional game for children. played with a rectangular grid drawn into the ground. draw a rectangle in the ground. four to six equal parts by drawing a central lengthwise line and then one or two crosswise lines. two teams are needed each with two to six players. one team acts as taggers and another team as runners. to create a team it is usually decided by a game of jack en poy.
    in-game as a runner you need to cross the rectangle back and forth without getting tagged. one tagger is assigned per crosswise line, taggers can only move with their respective lines. Once a runner is tagged, they are out and will sit out the match until the next game.

I remember the younger days, and I miss it! only you can do is to play with friends without any problem. after you play and go home with dirty clothes and hands your mother gonna whip you.

Thanks to @strecoza to make this contest. I miss my childhood days I miss me as a younger child that plays those things and doesn't have any problem.

Thanks also to this community where can I publish anything.

Thank you for dropping By:
@Jessicas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49