Color Palette Contest Week #4 Theme: Blue, My Entry

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

At exactly two minutes to one o'clock am, Monday, April 05 when I viewed my notification I followed all who followed my account. Following account after account I stumbled upon this Color Palette Contest initiated by @ olesi and @ dmitrik of Steem - BRU (BY - RU - UA) Community.

https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@olesia/color-palette-contest-by-olesia-and-dmitrik-or-announcement-of-the-winners-of-the-week-3-and-the-beginning-of-the-week-4

I find it interesting, so, I right away drafted this post.

I love this week theme: Blue or Azure because I named one of my son Azure Joshua. Here is my entry picture - The Blue Condo

inbound2309000564895720521.jpg

I snapped this model condo at Robinson's Lapu-Lapu City branch by my smart phone cam Vivo 1811 android model 8.1.0. When I went to the grocery section before the entrance I was amazed by this condo architectural model being displayed by the company selling their units. It was perfectly made using hard paper and lighted with blue light. I asked permission to the agent guarding the table if I can took picture. She smiled and said, "go on Mam, promote our Condo."

Thanks for reading and dropping by...from the Philippines.

inbound6659246953256457644.gif

Thank you Thank you Thank you!
Steem-BRU(BY-RU-UA) Community may you accept my entry.

Grateful to Steemit Team

@steemcurator1 @booming01
@steemcurator2 @booming02
@steemcurator3 @booming03
@steemcurator4 @booming04
@steemcurator5 @booming05
@steemcurator6 @booming06
@steemcurator7
@steemcurator8

And, Steemian friends

@dobartim
@mers
@otom
@atongis
@fycee
@olivia08

And, all followers...
Thanks much for the support ...

Sort:  

Tagpila pud kaha ang unit dha Ate? Nice architectural design.

Hmm, murag milyones gyud ni kay ni front ug beach.

Nakakamanhang disenyo ng structure. Makabili nga niyan someday 🙏 hahah joke😊

Ay claim it, sureball sa pag trade mo makabili ka din someday.

Ang ganda naman nito mhie! Ang ganda talaga jan sa Cebu ang dami pang maliliguan na beaches.

Oo nga eh nagandahan ako kay pinicturan ko na

Okay lang tan-awon ang condo pero mas gusto ko pa rin house and lot. You got a nice snap there, Sis. I love BLUE, That is my Personality Color together with the Pink Color.

Oo nga nice tingnan but iba naman inisip ko paano na kung may sunog...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73