"Contest Kids of the World" Week 5 @rotchel "My Beloved Son Paul CheLvin" 💕😘

Hello my fellow steemian friends and family!! Hope your all doing great.

Here is my entry for the Contest Kids of the world" Week 5 by @olesia and @soulwind about my beloved son Paul Chelvin.

IMG_20210520_215259.jpg

My beloved Paul Chelvin is now being a responsible big brother. Knowing that his little sister is coming out soon. Almost every hour he keeps on checking my tummy to know his sister is responding to his touch. It felt so much greatful and happy seeing how my son's love and care for his sister even though he doesn't seen her yet. I know he has a good heart for everyone, especially for us, like the way how he do really love for her sister that much even if it's still in my tummy how much more when he see's her it's another blessing and happiness to come seeing them both happy with the family.

IMG_20210520_224210.jpg

He sometimes talking to his little sister as if they are really talking face to face, sometimes hug me so tight to feel her sister moves and push, when he wokes up every morning his line is always like this, "Good morning baby" , saying "hello baby!!" , "I Love you baby" before he sleeps he never fails to say's " Good night baby yana".

IMG_20210520_215443.jpg

Paul CheLvin is so very sweet and a very loving brother as I observed I'd hope it would still be the same when he meet his sister the soonest. I Love the way he love and caress for the people around him for the family me, his father and his little sister. Having a kid like my beloved son is such a big blessing I received from heaven above.

IMG_20210520_224110.jpg

I will always be you number one fan my son. I will always guide you with good manners, respect and love. I won't get tired of understanding you my son. If others couldn't understand you the way you are as a kid always remember present or in the future mommy and daddy always here for you my son. We Love you so much my love always. Just understand them because they dont know what they are doing someday they will understand.

OUR FAMILY!!
IMG_20210520_214116.jpg

I guess that would be all for this week 5 #kidsoftheworld contest. Thank you so much for this greatful opportunity and letting us share another happenings in life about our beloved son "Paul CheLvin"

Have a pleasant evening everyone keep safe and Have a wonderful evening fellow!!

Truly yours @rotchel

Sort:  

Thank you!

You are always welcome @olesia. Thank you so much too..!!

Precious mother and son, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59