You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! //Psychology// ''Crazy Little Thing''// Week 2 // Results of week 1// 10 % to @steem-bru

I was one spring morning in my country house, I went for a walk in the forest that is around my house and like every morning I walked to the river to enjoy the cold water and the beautiful landscape that there is in that place.
After spending a while in that place I got ready to go home, in the distance I saw a mother bear playing with hers, two of her cubs, running around, growling and jumping happily. I loved being able to enjoy the miracles of nature. When I got home I noticed that the gardener was planting some new colorful flowers in my garden. Not only did they give joy for their beautiful colors but they impregnated the environment with a delicious aroma.
I was happy to see how my garden was looking and when I wanted to go home to make my coffee, what was my surprise? I left the keys in the river.

Sort:  

Muy linda la historia, siempre es bueno disfrutar las maravillas que nos ofrece la naturaleza y más aún poder observar a una madre jugueteando con sus cachorros.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participation! You told a nice story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47