Contest // Topic of the week №38 // Who first told you about Bitcoin?

wordswag_1634852820971.png

Ohh what an interesting topic.

Actually, a few years ago she was listening to people talk about Bitcoin, mining and so many other things which she did not understand.
In the past there was no one to explain it to me and I did not see the importance of investigating it, a serious mistake.

My first impression about Bitcoin was "it will not last long" hahaha I did not see sustainability, I never believed that it would have the fame and strength that it has today.

Without a doubt, the world advances and technology in turn, so you have to advance with that so as not to be left behind.

Nowadays I already manage the concepts of market and trading better, I have gotten to work somewhat closely with this and although I would have liked to know it before I am very happy to know about it now.

This is the future, you have to mold yourself to this and keep moving forward, get active and start studying about cryptocurrencies and give them a chance.

Contest's link:
https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-38-who-first-told-you-about-bitcoin

Sort:  

Мало кто верил в успех биткоина и криптовалютного мира в целом, но...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67