Contest // Topic of the week №39 // You were presented with 1 bitcoin, what will you do?

wordswag_1635519127669.png

Crazy!!

Hopefully this will happen to me.

According to the rate handled by the payment gateway Orinoco.io 1 BTC is equivalent to $ 58,770.62

IMG_20211029_110112_872.JPG

Which is a lot of money at least for me.
Being Bitcoin and being on some platform itself, I think it would be easier to handle it and change it without having to complicate deposits and that kind of thing.

I would invest a little in other Cryptocurrencies, I would associate myself with a company or a group that tells me which currency to invest in and when to do it.

I would improve my lifestyle, invest in a small local business, nothing fancy, and upgrade to a higher-end phone than the one I own and a laptop (I urgently need it).

I would also like to help the organizations that rescue animals a little, perhaps by donating medicines, food and care products, this I have always had in mind and although sometimes I help is little but valuable, with this I could do something much better.

It would be great to have this amount of money, I feel that I could catch up on so many pending expenses and for the first time focus on my future without having the insecurity that I will not be able to afford academic expenses.
Maybe I will fulfill my dream and everything 😄

Don't forget to participate: https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-39-you-were-presented-with-1-bitcoin-what-will-you-do

Sort:  

Животным нужно помогать! Отлично!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49