Contest // Topic of the week №42 // My winter plans!

wordswag_1637374813329.png

Plans as such I do not have. I guess I'll work.

Although as Christmas approaches, I may have to remodel and paint the walls, to receive the new year with a different and pleasant atmosphere.

I know it's hardly November, but time flies by and between work and life I know that in a heartbeat it will be December.

I would like to buy some clothing to change the style 😎 and I do not plan any short-term trips, even so if something happens it will be welcome.

What if I would like to take a day to myself, go out, eat something and feel good, have a mental break and relax, not worry about anything for a minute and have a little peace of mind.

Nothing like mental stability 😌

I would like to meet my friends one day, enjoy a movie and have a good time, have fun and meet again.

Link to participate : https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-42-my-winter-plans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45