Achievement 1: Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello good people! It's me Minhajul Abedin Abid. I am a university student. My university name is Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University. I am 20 years old.

IMG-20200807-WA0003.jpg

I lived in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am the only son of my parents. My father is a retired army person. My mother and father is very friendly. I think they are my best friend.

IMG-20200807-WA0000.jpg

Friend Circle

I have lot of friends, some in my residential area, some in my university. They are very familiar to me. I love to spend time with them. I have a lots of memory with them.

IMG-20200807-WA0001.jpg

HOBBY

My hobby is playing Cricket, Football and Badminton. In the winter season I like to play badminton. In the rainy season I like to play football. I also like to play some mobile games like PUBG, Clash of Clans.

Future Plan

I want to become an army officer in future. I want to surve my country through this occupation. My father was an army person so he also wants to see me in this sector. Thats why i choose it as my future plan.

I was invited in steemit by @bd-steemian team.They informed me about this beautiful platform.Hope everyone will welcome me.
@rashid2020 also help me.

Stay home, Stay safe.
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

Hi @abidrex!
Welcome to steemit. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. you can also join the diary game by following this rules

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

tips
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Hi @abidrex, You are most welcome to the Steemit platform and online community.

Thank you for introducing yourself.

You can join communities as per your interest.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

Refer below the article and start to participate in the Diary Game by following the defined rules.

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Wow! Nice introduction, @abirex you're welcome to steemit. I wish you a best stay here.

Hi @abidrex,
Welcome to Steemit!
Have a great time here 😍

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


 4 years ago 

Thanks

Hi, @abidrex .
Welcome to steemit.
Thank you, for introducing yourself in this community.

Nice to hear that you have lot of friends. Always keep your friendship alive. I also like to play cricket, football and badminton. Your desire to work for the country will take you long. I wish you would be an army officer in the future.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join. Hope, we will see a nice blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Hi @abidrex Welcome to steem community!

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Hi @abidrex Welcome to steem community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60