ACHIEVEMENT 1 : MY INTRODUCTION POST BY @acoet02

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

The first post in the Newcomers Community

After reading @cryptokannon post about Notice Board of Newcomers Community Updated 29/04/2021 (Link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-29-04-2021), I got the answer to my confusion about what to do on Steemit. Then, I opened the link for a collection of guides for newcomers to the Indonesian version posted by @heriadi (Link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@heriadi/kumpulan-panduan-tugas-achivement-dan-materi-tugas-pencapaian-bagi-pendatang-baru) and also a post @radjasalman about an introductory guide to achievement1 for newcomers (Link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@radjasalman/panduan-perkenalan-achievement-1-bagi-pendatang-baru).

Cut_ila[1].jpg

Today I feel more confident about making posts so that they can be verified as newcomers and I ask for your guidance and support so I can make better posts..


My Biodata

My name is Cut Ghina Nabila (account name steemit @acoet02), I am 18 years old. Before the tsunami in Aceh on 24 December 2004, my father, mother and two older sisters lived in Banda Aceh. But the tsunami separated me from my father, mother and also my two older sisters. They were all lost in the tsunami, we did not find a single body of them. Maybe only mass graves that I can consider as their graves and I pray that one day I can meet them again in heaven. Amen ..


My education

I am a public high school student, where this year I will graduate and plan to continue my education to college. Hopefully there are no obstacles so that I can continue my education to bachelor degree. Please pray ...

Honestly I don't have any experience about crypto but I have created this steemit account since a few years ago.


Hobbies, interests and things I don't like.

IMG20210324112812.jpg

My hobbies are traveling, reading and photography. There is nothing that I dislike, except lies and arrogance and despicable deeds that are prohibited by religion.


The post I am looking for and I will make

Maybe because of the historical factor of life, I like and will make posts about the twists and turns of life accompanied by photography as a form of gratitude for the beauty of the universe.


Getting to know Steemit

I know and have a steemit account since 3 years ago, namely in 2018. At that time I often saw my uncle @poenbit take pictures of things in the yard, such as plants, flowers, animals and even unique and beautiful things. One day my uncle invited me to create a steemit account and explained a little about what to do, especially regarding how to make posts and also about the results that can be obtained from hard results on steemit. I got interested and after being created an account, I tried to make posts but mostly about photography. After that I never opened my Steemit account again until today I just opened it again. I am grateful that I still keep the password or key properly. Right now I want to seriously learn about steemit and will learn to make great posts. Hopefully my wishes will get support from all parties.


My best regards to the Achievement 1 verification team:
@fendit - for Spanish speakers and other
@tocho2 - for Venezuelan newcomers.
@randulakoralage - for Indian subcontinents and other
@tarpan - for Bangladesh newcomers.
@beautychicks - for African continents.
@njaywan - for African continents.
@radjasalman - for Indonesian newcomers.
@cryptokannon - everyone

Please directions and directions.
Signed @acoet02



DALAM BAHASA INDONESIA



Postingan pertama di komunitas NewComers

Setelah membaca postingan @cryptokannon tentang papan pengumuman-komunitas-pendatang baru https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-29-04-2021, saya mendapatkan jawaban terhadap kebingungan saya selama ini tentang apa yang harus saya lakukan di steemit. Kemudian, saya membuka link kumpulan panduan bagi pendatang baru versi bahasa Indonesia yang diposting oleh @heriadi https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@heriadi/kumpulan-panduan-tugas-achivement-dan-materi-tugas-pencapaian-bagi-pendatang-baru dan juga postingan @radjasalman tentang panduan perkenalan achievement1 bagi pendatang baru https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@radjasalman/panduan-perkenalan-achievement-1-bagi-pendatang-baru.

Cut_ila[1].jpg

Hari ini saya merasa lebih percaya diri untuk membuat postingan agar dapat diverifikasi sebagai newcomers dan saya mohon bimbingan dan dukungannya agar saya dapat membuat postingan yang lebih bagus.

Biodata saya

Nama saya Cut Ghina Nabila (nama akun steemit @acoet02), umur saya 18 tahun. Sebelum terjadi tsunami di Aceh pada tanggal 24 Desember 2004, saya bersama orang tua dan kakak saya tinggal di Banda Aceh. Namun tsunami telah memisahkan saya dengan ayah, ibu dan juga kedua kakak perempuan saya. Mereka semua hilang diterjang tsunami, tidak ada satupun jenazah mereka kami temukan. Mungkin hanya kuburan massal yang dapat saya anggap sebagai kuburan mereka dan saya berdo’a semoga kelak saya dapat bertemu kembali dengan mereka di syurga. Amiin..

Pendidikan saya

Saya seorang siswi sekolah menengah umum, dimana tahun ini saya akan lulus dan berencana akan melanjutkan pendidikan ke perguruan tinggi.

Jujur, saya tidak memiliki pengalaman berarti dengan crypto tetapi 3 tahun yang lalu saya sudah membuat akun steemit ini.


Hobi, minat dan hal yang tidak saya sukai.

IMG20210324112812.jpg

Saya hobi melakukan travelling, membaca dan juga fotografi. Tidak ada yang tidak saya sukai, kecuali kebohongan dan keangkuhan serta perbuatan tercela yang dilarang agama.


Postingan yang saya cari dan akan saya buat

Mungkin karena faktor sejarah kehidupan, saya menyukai dan akan membuat postingan tentang lika-liku kehidupan yang dibarengi dengan fotografi sebagi wujud syukur terhadap keindahan alam semesta.

Mengenal Steemit.

Saya mengetahui dan memiliki akun steemit sejak 3 tahun yang lalu, yaitu pada tahun 2018. Waktu itu saya sering melihat paman saya @poenbit memotret benda-benda yang ada di pekarang rumah, seperti tanaman, bunga, hewan bahkan benda-benda unik dan indah. Suatu hari paman saya mengajak saya untuk membuat akun steemit dan menjelaskan sedikit tentang apa yang harus dilakukan, terutama menyangkut tata cara membuat postingan dan juga tentang hasil yang bisa diperoleh dari hasil keras di steemit. Saya mulai tertarik dan setelah dibuatkan akun, saya mencoba membuat postingan tetapi umumnya tentang fotografi. Setelah itu saya tidak pernah lagi membuka akun steemit saya hingga hari ini baru saya buka kembali. Saya bersyukur karena password atau kunci masih saya simpan dengan baik.

Saat ini saya ingin serius untuk mempelajari tentang steemit dan akan belajar untuk membuat postingan yang bagus. Semoga keinginan saya mendapatkan dukungan dari semua pihak.

Salam hormat saya kepada para tim verifikasi Achievement 1:
@fendit - for Spanish speakers and other
@tocho2 - for Venezuelan newcomers.
@randulakoralage - for Indian subcontinents and other
@tarpan - for Bangladesh newcomers.
@beautychicks - for African continents.
@njaywan - for African continents.
@radjasalman - for Indonesian newcomers.
@cryptokannon - everyone

Mohon petunjuk dan arahannya.
Tertanda @acoet02

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung dan berkarya di Steemit..

Terima kasih bang @nadilchairi

Hello @acoet02,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Join please new community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109444

Terima kasih atas dukungannya...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11