You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newcomer: Achievement 1: My verification post on steemit platform. By @skfirozrana

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Greetings friend @skfirozrana

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I am pleased to see that you have completed achievement 1, therefore, it is my duty to tell you that you should review the content of Achievement 2, this should not limit you to participate in activities of other communities.

Remember to use the hashtags #Achievement2 and #india and post from Newcomers' Community.

I am @adeljose, Venezuela Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community .

I invite you to follow the account @steemitblog, and keep updated with the activities that the Steemit team has for us.

On the other hand, I invite you to join the #club5050 to start generating the growth of your account, making Power Up of the same amount of Steem that you can withdraw.

Remember to participate in other communities.

Also, I invite you to check out our community updates here

Success in this new experience.

R2

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you dear sir, i pray for you, God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51