.999Achievement 1 : Verification through Introduction by @afifaasif

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

this is my first post in new comers Community.

I'm Afifa asif from karachi,Pakistan.

2020-07-04.jpg
I am doing BS psychology from Muhammad Ali Jinnah University karachi. Just before 2 days, i got my result of 1st semester, which is the highest in the class "3.94 GPA".

20210323_224431.jpg
I passed my intermediate from BAMM PECHS college for women.

20210323_231945.jpg
I've praticipated in so many cocurricular activities in my college like English elocution, declemation and essay writing competition.

20210323_230356.jpg
I've also been a part of sports including badminton and tug of war.

Singing is my passion but it is restricted to my home only.
Night walks are like a stress releasor for me and obviously they're good for health too.
I also like to spend time with my grand parents and family, and they tell us about their different experiences and we learn alot of things from them.
Other than these drawing & sketching, watching reality shows, playing pubg, driving are some of my hobbies.

I think I'm optimistic because i try to see the positive aspects or the other side of something or someone before judging or hating.

20210323_232335.jpg
My first cousin after my parents is my top most priority without whom it would be very difficult for me live happily i know.

I like to have a small friend circle and every single person is important for me among them.

IMG-20210322-WA0018.jpg
My favourite dish is Biryani.

That's all i could think of myslef.

Thankyou
Long live steemit❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @afifaasif welcome to the steemit Pakistan community. Glad to see u to join this platform. Best of luck for the future ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thankyou.❤

Welcome to community

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

 3 years ago 

Hi @afifaasif, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

hey, @afifaasif welcome here at steemit.
I feel glad to read your achievement 1 post congratulations on getting the highest GPA in your first semester and all the best for your future exams. I also believe in keeping a small friend circle, Maybe because I am a person who prefers quality over quantity :p

I am sure you'll enjoy steemit and will make so many new friends here in shaa Allah. There are a lot of contests in which you can participate in many different communities. Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates

Wish you all the best with this new venture of your life if you have any query feel free to ask dear. I am always available at STEEMIT PAKISTAN

from @aniqamashkoor

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for your wish and kindness❤

 3 years ago 

Karachi ki biryani!!! These words really irritating me yrr kia ha akhir karachi ki baryani me

 3 years ago 

Just come here, I'll show you 😃💞

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @afifaasif. My best wishes of success for you both in steemit and in your studies. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @afifaasif
I am also from pakistan ..our post are stand at up n down

 3 years ago 

🌺

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-57-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-49

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Okay I've subscribed account booster. What do I've to do now?

Welcome to Steemit Dear. Glad to see you join us on this platform. I have not heard much about your university grading system but 3.94 is still a dream to me whilst being in the 8th semester😅😅

Anyways, i hope you will enjoy a lot here. And since you give importance to every person in your little friend circle, we have a Huge Community here for Pakistanis :p STEEMIT PAKISTAN, I am the Admin of the community and now also the Country representative Pakistan. We would like to see you with us in this community.

Wish you great success here. If you face any problems, you can always talk to our mods and the Country Representatives and i am sure they won't disappoint you with their timely help(me included :p).

Ps: I would have liked to know about how you got to this platform? and your past experience with crypto if any?

Stay blessed stay Happy and keep steeming.
Yours,
Country Representative Pakistan.
Newcomer's Greeter from Pakistan
and Admin STEEMIT PAKISTAN,
@haidermehdi!

 3 years ago 

Thankyou ahsan bhai. It was impossible without you.😁❤

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Hi @afifaasif, welcome to steemit.

You CGPA shows that you are much intelligent.

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates about steemit and don't forget to join Steemit Pakistan Community for latest updates about steemit.

Thanks to @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for helping the Newcomers Community by encouraging newcomers to make quality & original posts.

from @salmanwains

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60