@afungm: Achievement1 introducing Myself On Steemit 09/02/22

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago


IMG-20220209-WA0002.jpg

Greetings to Steemit, my name is Afongang Charlotte a female cameroonain🇨🇲 of age 26. Am from North West of Cameroon - Bambili and am secetary in St. Francis quassi parish Bambili. Am the first in the family of 4. My hobbies are gardening, games, movies, taking care of children and cooking.

I make friends with children, elderly and like friends who are educated, hard working, respectful and jovial😊. I have passion in be coming an accountant and an example people can follow (model ).
This is my first time knowing about crypto and joining it. I will be posting on fun, morals,education, and nature. I love to see post of educative, agriculture, games and others.

I came to know about Steemit through @mbuoni1. My focus is to learn how to come creative in writing, interact and share the little I have.



IMG-20220209-WA0005.jpg

While waiting to interact with other Steemit people I thank @fannyuy for directing me to write this post and @mbuoni1 for telling me about Steemit.

IMG-20220209-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @afungm nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its [6th season]https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@steemitblog/steemit-update-february-4th-2022-crypto-academy-professors),a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

You're welcome among us miss Charlotte. I'm expecting great contents from you 😋. You're pretty by the way❤️😊

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @afungm
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

I will be following up very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be a better and more successful steemian.

Welcome!

 2 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit .A great platform where you earn an learn and the same time .Join many communities and participate in contests and win beautiful prizes. Be consistent and ask questions in case you need help..

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the family @afungm

May your stay here be productive and rewarding. Looking forward to seeing more wonderful and educational content in your subsequent posts.

 2 years ago 

@afungm you are welcome. I see that you have completed achievement 1 and you did it so well

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @afungum
We are happy to have you here

 2 years ago 

Welcome home

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello👋 dear @afungm, your highly welcome into this amazing platform. We are so happy to have you on board

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

I think your face is very familiar to me because I grew up in bambili

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23