Achievement 1:My Introduction Post In Steemit By @akash1111

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

Hello Friends! How are you all??Iam fine.
This is my first post on steemit.Today I will share my introduction with you all.

My name is Md Alim Ahammed Akash.

IMG_20240303_193111.jpg

1.My name is Md Alim Ahammed and iam 18 years old.
2.Iam from Bangladesh.
3.Kurigram, Rangpur,Dhaka,Bangladesh.
4.Iam new on crypto.
5.Iam a student.My hobby is reading and writing.
6.I also create tech, recipe, online game,and my  vlog experience.
8.I discovered Steemit through online research, attracted by its decentralized social media concept. My goal here is to share insights, connect with like-minded individuals, and explore opportunities for collaborative growth.

https://www.facebook.com/aaa.akash.25274?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Thank you all.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, Welcome to Steem

Tell us about more yourself. Your current address, family ,work history if any, education, why you want to join Steemit etc .

Your presentation paper is not clear. I invite you to submit a new presentation paper which should include recent date, your username, country name, these must be written by your hand.

It's very important mention the user who brought you onto this platform. Thank you

hello @akash1111

Thank you for participating in the newcomer achievement program, I welcome you to Steemit.

To verify your achievement 1 task, we need some additional information, so you will need to edit this post to add information according to the following guidelines
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Note
place your active social media link at the end of this post
Change your introductory photo by writing your account name, current date and country,please do not edit the introductory photo

Regards

 3 months ago 

শুভ কামনা রইলো ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50