Achievement1: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

About me

Dear friends, I am Akiif Hasan. I am from Pakistan and i live in Peshawar (Adezai) and i am 14 years old. i have five members in my family. i am the elder son of my parents and we are two brothers and one sister. My Father is a farmer and my mother is a house maker.

akiif (2).jpg

Education

I am a student of class Eight. I will be an engineer in future. In future I will will pass Secondary School and Higher Secondary school in-sa-Allah. My dream is… I will get admission well known university for higher study. I want to read Engineering subject with CIVIL engineer. I want to study in a good government university. Everyone will pray for me to succeed.

akiif (1).jpg

I want to do a good job after passing B.Sc Engineering. I want to be by the side of the family and support the family financially all the time. Please everybody pray for me thus my dream will be success.

Hoobies

My main hobby is net browsing and plays mobile games. Play cricket, football is also my favorite. My favourite cricket player is Wasim Akram.

How I know steemit?

Net browsing is my favourite. Once upon a time I saw raw video about steemit. Then I was interested about steemit. Then I watch a lot of videos about the game and the interest grows. I go to the Steam Pakistan community and keep seeing a lot of good posts. I am most excited to see @yousafharoonkhan post. I can learn a lot from his post. Can learn Then I look at @hassanabid post and learn more. Their post is very quality full. Thanks both of them.

Thanks a lot for giving your valuable time to my post.


Cc:-
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
Sort:  

Warm Welcome to you little akiif may you have more success much love from pakistan

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @akiif have a great day

OMG thats really surprising to see 14 Y/O young boy here on Steemit !

there must be someone here your relative on steemit ? or maybe this all written by someone else but still. who told you about the tags and all ? especially mentioning the exact relevant people.I feel a little bit suspicious.

Well !

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Yes exactly, this is surprising ? How a kid can write a complete introduction post with , I am interested to know about the person who invited him to steemit , :)

Quite Surprising!
You might not be surprised to know that he made this account when he was 12 years old :p back in 2018,
Also a few months back, he wrote two great artivles about tron and steemit integration and his favorite coin😉😉😉
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@akiif/ada-cardano-deposit-or-my-favourite-coin-also-or-view-part-01
steemit.com/@akiif/posts.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @hassanabid for your support. Yeh, I am little but I have better experience on net browsing. I see your every post and learn more. thanks for submit better post thus support me a lot.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Welcome @akiif. Follow @steemitblog post.

Welcome to Steemit Little guy.
I wish you a great future here. But as @hassanabid said, there must be someone who invited you and gave you information about the tags and all. It's not easy for a 14 y/o guy to do this :p don't be shy, say it in a once and i will wait.
Welcome again to this wonderful platform.

Welcome to the world of the Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-005-dennos-daily-delegation-draw

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Hi @akiif, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..
(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

Too young :) good to see you here. Welcome here 🤗

 3 years ago 

Hi, @akiif.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67