Achievement 1: introduction through verification by @amrantaj

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

How are you steemians community.First of all thanks a lot @cryptocraze sir for motivate me thanks.

First of all introduce my self:

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-01 at 2.41.01 PM.jpeg

My name is imran taj. I live in sahiwal from pakistan. I am proud be a pakistani.I am 24 years old.

My qualification :

I have done matric qualification in 2015.And then i decided qualification in food technology.I have done food technology in 2018 at a govt.college of technology sahiwal.

This is my college life photos:

ima.jpg

26173570_2005355839722693_4989565893422158823_o.jpg

My job status :

I have started my first job 2018 in dairy industry as a lab supervisor and Lab technician and quality control supervisor in millac foods private limited lahore.

download.png

131272201_2793012987623637_6411932309009902527_n.jpg

My hobby:

  1. I like interst in crypto market. and i have 2 to 3 years experience in crypto market trading.

  2. I like interst in forex market. and i have 2 to 3 years experience in forex market and still working in forex market.

Screenshot_2021-05-01-15-39-01.png

  1. I like interst in steemit community. And i am very intersted work in steem community.

Thank you sir @cryptocraze for motivate me and support me thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @amrantaj,

I am @brahmaputra and I welcome you to Steemit.

This is a great introduction post by you.

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp which rewards you for sharing your daily life works such as your The Diary Game, Article writing, Photography, Art works and a lot more.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Do not forget to follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

In case you have a query, I will be happy to help.

Best Regards,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Welcome back to steemit imran.

I knownyou have improved your trading skills and you will learn more now.

Looking forward to see more content by you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @cryptocraze sir you are always guide me and new beginners users in any platforms and on steemit. I pray Allah Grant you your heart desires

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @amrantaj,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @amrantaj
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid Greeter of Newcomers community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71