Achievement 1 post | My Introduction to steemit community|#aneesmalik

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210121_162712_568[1].jpg

Hello! my all dear respected steem users: its my introduction post here now i can introduce myself with the great wishes for your love!
great community that is Newcomers' Community .
Really its an Amazing platform where we can learn and also earn some money from this with the great respected ways .
Its a great kind of community everyone give love and respect each others and appreciate the work by every one .
This is my first post on #steemit with my intro.And hopefully you are all fine here and my all best and great wishes for all of you .
About Myself :
My name is Aneesmalik.
I am from asia .
I am 21 year old.
I love to play football.
Messi And Ronaldo
Both are my favorite players.
My subject is related to software engineering .
i live in qalandrabad . qalandrabad is my city name .
And its also called the *the home of schools *
And i love the search photography writing traveling visiting and
Specially love to search the nature
Programming:
I am a Programmer too.(c++,python tarbo and java).and love to teaching in this filed
Learning new skills:
like languages ..for example Japnese,German and french.
Technical skill:
I am electrical engineer
Well knowing about electrical power working
And also palna controls and CCTV operating
I have great experience of this work .
I have my own team .
Playing Games :
I am game lover too.
Games make positivity in myself .
I played games like pubg shooter Devil May Cry, all series Far Cry upto 3,Castlavinea Lords Of Shadows,Tekken series upto 6,Dragon ball z budokai tenkaichi upto 3,Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm,Sniper ghost Warrior 2, GTA upto 4,IGI and lots more games.
#steemit
Now I am a steemit user ..its been nearly nine days I am here on #steemit agian. i really wanna thank all #steemit user. I am new here dont know every well about this platform so for any mistake i am really sorry to all of you.
Kindly need help of your all and ur guidelines .its your great kindness
Thank you so much dear All respected users . To the attention of @Cryptokannon and @bright-obias,
Thanks for reading my intro @aneesmalik

Sort:  

Welcome to this amazing platform @aneesmalik. I hope you will get support here.
I found you as a Pakistani so i am sure you would love to join the STEEMIT PAKISTAN community.
Simultaneously you can work in other Communities as well.
Follow @steemitblog for all the updates.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aneesmalik.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

@aneesmalik Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community (Member)

thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hello @aneesmalik,

A big welcome to Steemit.You have made the right decision to join.

And i love the search photography writing traveling visiting and
Specially love to search the nature
Programming:
I am a Programmer too.(c++,python tarbo and java).and love to teaching in this filed

I am glad you have interest in a lot of things like photography, traveling and programming.

Make effort to reply to the comments on your post,join the ongoing diary game.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on Steemit.

Congratulations

#onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67