Introduce my Self

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

My name is Antor kumar. I am 22 years old. I am Bangladeshi. I live in Belkuchi of Sirajgonj district in Bangladesh.Belkuchi is a small and beautiful town.

20200924_110614.jpg

Educational Qualifications:

I am study degree 2nd year in BSS from Belkuchi Government College.
About my Family :

received_367760777713564.jpeg

There are 6 members in my family.Tow big brother and 1 sister. My father works in government and my mother is a housewife. I am happy with my family.
My favorite hobby is reading books and traveling to new places. And I love watching cricket.

Unfortunately I have no prior knowledge and experience with cryto currency and digital spendings but I would love to know more because I know Cryto currency is the future. I came across Steemit platform from researching to expand my frontier of knowledge. Will be glad if you guys follow me.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit...
Have a great journey..
Add Achievement 1 in your title

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
Give the link of your facebook / twitter account inside your post. @antorkumar

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying all the comments from this post. Read other people's post and reply them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

We create a community for our Bangladeshi people named Steem Bangladesh. You can take a look.

For writing, the Writing and Reviews Community will be happy to welcome you.

For photography, you can check the World of Xpilar Community that hosts many photography contests.

There are also various contest is going on in steemit , You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link , I hope you will also get some interest ,

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Hello @antorkumar

Welcome to steemit world
Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day👍

@antorkumar
Welcome to steemit.Try to participate in different contests.
#affable
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent

Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Securityhere
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Hello, @antorkumar.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for more updates of the contests you can join to have fun on the steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67