Achievement 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

Good day steemians!

IMG20210423122118.jpg

It's been a while since I posted here in this platform. I joined steemit last 2017 and I stopped for 3 years and I am glad that I am back now. Unfortunately, I forgotten my old account password so I decided to create a new account to continue serving in this platform.

IMG_1395.JPG

Anyways, I am Ferry Aying, 19 years old and Currently living in the province of Cebu City Philippines. Last year 2019-2020 I graduated my senior high school in Mactan National High School. And currently I am taking Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology Major in Computer Technology in Lapu-Lapu City College Stec.

received_290140818979971.jpeg

received_758028494597285.jpeg

Hobbies, Talent and Likes.

Way back in Elementary I started learning to play chess, badminton, basketball with my cousins. And that's when my passion of sports started. When I entered High School there were a lot of sports events here, so I started exploring other things I hadn't played before.

Like, Dancing I decided to join dancing because of my friends inspired me to do it. Because they said that they had found me a skill in dancing that I didn't know I had.

received_269480897463809.jpeg

I also played volleyball. 😅

received_1885774311528323.jpeg

I also tried to be an event photographer where I work as an ojt ( On-the-job training ).

received_133716487717522.jpeg

I also started making things from recycled and using it.

received_269376557501822.jpeg

I like hanging out with my friends. They are my enemies, buddies, best friends, happiness and a family. Having this such amazing friends around me it's like always being with happiness. Friends like them are more priceless than the most beautiful diamond. They are not only strong, wise, smart, they are also beautiful/handsome inside and out.

received_854094391650504.jpeg

received_1228988847275417.jpeg

Having friends and having social life is very important to all of us, because sometimes our lives can be stressful like with school works, family problems, works and all we need is to have some relaxation in mind.

That would be all about myself I hope that this community will welcome and verify me here... Thank you and have a great day!

I just want to say thank you for giving me this opportunity to continue what I started in serving this platform and for giving us the chance to verify ourselves here. @cryptokannon @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 @steemcurator06 and @booming01.

Newbie,
@ayingferry

Sort:  

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

 3 years ago 

Hey @ayingferry
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Welcome aboard @ayingferry parang nangamgamoy nah!!!!! Jejejej

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida 🎉

 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a esta increíble aventura..
Te invito a que continues con todos los logros para seguir adelante..

Congrats ate @ayingferry... Keep steeming

Whooo thanks te haha

 3 years ago 

welcome back let be consistent now.

its good to see you back here. Welcome again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75