Beautiful cherrypee joins steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

20200810_165519_mfnr.jpg

Hello Steemians and friends, I am UDUAKABASI PETER fondly called Cherrypee, born 24th July many years ago. I'm from the southern part of Nigeria, Akwa Ibom state precisely. I happen to be the first born of the family of four. That's exciting but huge responsibilities.

I’m a graduate from the then federal University of Technology Yola now Modibbo Adama University of Technology in Adamawa state. Interesting! I know what is in that mind of yours! lol. Let me guess, were there no school here in the south? hmmmmm.

I have answers to a few questions you would love to ask me:

  • Am a kind that loves adventures
  • Growing up as a child, I use to hear so many stories about the northerners, I actually wanted to see it myself. Please don't give me that look🙄🙄

20200306_074102.jpg

  • I wanted learning new ways of life and lots more.
  • I love being me and am happy being me, I appreciate myself, and I kw am the best of me cause no one else can be me.
  • I am a strong woman who has fought so hard to becoming who I am today.( change that thought in your mind (smiles)
  • I love creativity and natural things of life, reading and writing has been my desire, cooking and decorating gives me joy.
  • I love God so much and to God be the glory that He has not failed nor disappoint me yet.

FB_IMG_1595173632389.jpg

The children's ministry is where I belong and I love that department so well, I love music. By God's grace this is the future CEO of “My Kitchen My Pride”, Udypee event planning and concept❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I see myself as solving and giving answers to the world's many problems God helping me.

Permit me to share some of my life's nuggets that's help me in life.

  • Not sacrificing my permanent on the altar of immediate.
  • whom the gods wants to destroy he first make them mad
  • I am not perfect neither are u but we can come together to become perfect. Enough of my self💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿

Talking about my love life 🙄🙄🙄

What's that look for!!!!!😉😉😉😉
Well, for now it's pending, soon we'll talk on that....
U know why am so happy today 💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿?
It's actually a dream come true...
I know u would want to hear😉😉
Am just happy doing something new, being a member in this platform has made me go hip po po up💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃

IMG-20200723-WA0007.jpg

My thanks goes to bro @Uyobong who has taken time out of his busy schedule to teach and guide me on creating an account here on Steem. I hope my participation here will help me to be creative, valueful and becoming productive. Thank you sir.
To my friends, thank you for taking out time to read this.
Love u guys ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

DSC_4323.JPG

I welcome myself officially with this blog @cherrypee. Thanks

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome to Steemit dear Sister @Cherrypee. @Heartchurch is a community of Christians here on the STeem blockchain. We will be glad to share scriptural thoughts and love wioth you.

We wish you a safe stay here.

Thank you for the warm welcome

Hi dear @cherrypee welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

Thank you for accepting me.

Hi @cherrypee you're doing great hope to see more interesting post from you on steemit you're much welcome do enjoy your stay and have a fun steeming time here.

Hi, @cherrypee. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Thank you so much for the acceptance

Am glad to be a member here.
Feels good to be a part here.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @cherrypee.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Thank you

You are welcome on board. I love your purpose of joining this great community. Steemit is truly a platform where you can express yourself, meet people and establish great relationship via blogging. It's great to have you around. just as mentioned by other comm-enters, follow updates and participate in contests. You are very much welcome. Thanks to @uyobong for inviting you. I'm a Nigerian representative on steemit. You can join steem africa and keep posting in our community. Have a happy and fantastic stay.

Good to meet you. Thank you for the warm welcome.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50