Achievement 5 Task 4 by @cryptozahid : Review of Steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum! What's up Guys. Hopefully you all are fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almighty. As I have completed my verification of Achievement 05 Task 3. So, now I'm going to discuss about the Achievement 5.4 that is review of Steemdb.io

task.png

The topic of discussion is all about the Steemdb.io.
So let's start guys. So, guys in this task I'm going to answer all those questions asked by the @cryptokannon so let's start:

Questions:

1: How to see RECENT HISTORY

• First of all guys we simply have to open a search engine and type steemdb.io or by simply clicking on this link as given bellow
https://steemdb.io/
A new page will be appear. Now we simply have to click on Account option in the title bar of the main menu. A new page will be opened. As you can see in the picture that I have attached

image.png

• Now enter your username in the search bar which is located at the top right corner.

image.png

• After entering or searching your username you will see the information of your account. Then there You can see the upvotes, downvotes, followers, reputation, and many other things about your account.

image.png

• And here at the end of the page you can see the Recent History of your account

image.png

So, these are all the information about my accounts.


2: How to check the following:

• Different activities
• Posts
• Votes
• Reblogs
• Replies
• Reblogs
• Rewards
• Transfers, etc.

Different Activities

You can see all these different Activities by going to the option of Activities on the main menu after entering our username.

image.png

Posts

You can see the picture of posts of my accounts

image.png

Votes

In the picture attached below you can see votes of my account.

image.png

Replies

Here are my replies to others post

image.png

Rebloged

You can also see the Rebloged of my account. But i didn't rebloged any posts

image.png

Rewards

The following picture shows the rewards of my account

image.png

Transfers

At the end you can see the Transfers of my accounts

image.png


3: How to check

• Folllowers
• Following
• Reblogged

Now I'm going to discuss how to check followers, following and Reblogged. For these you have to click on the social option which is next to Activity option.

image.png

Followers

So, you can see my followers in the screenshot given bellow

image.png

Followings

I also have attached the screenshot of my Followings

image.png

Reblogged

image.png

So this is the way of checking Followers, Following,and Reblogged.


4: To Check Voting's Power

• First of all search your account by entering username in the search bar at the top right of the main menu.

image.png

• Then you will be able to see your account's Voting power.As you can see in the screenshot attached below

image.png

So that's all about the Achievement 05 Task 4. Hopefully guys you will like my post and will upvote me. Thanks for viewing.

Requesting attention of-
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@xkool24
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
And all the respected admins of this great community. Thanks to all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi
Mam, there was some typing mistake on my post. For that I have removed that post. This is the original post. Please review this mam.

Ok but you would have simply edited the post and correct the typing errors after which you will update

 3 years ago 

It was a mistake mam. By the way, thanks for verifying my post.

Hi @cryptozahid, thank you for completing this achievement. You have been verified and may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Task rate: 3

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi mam,
It’s been 5 days. I didn’t get curation not only in this post but also another 3 achievement posts.
Please check mam.

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi mam,
6 days gone. Tomorrow it will be listed as expired task. Requesting for curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60