Verification Through Introduction - damindu

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Verification Through Introduction - @damindu

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-03 at 17.16.16.jpeg

Hi guys, I'm Damindu Krishan . I'm 21 years old, I live in Sri Lanka. , This is my first post as a newbie to the Steemit platform.

Currently, Im following an Engineering Diploma in Institute of Engineering Technology. As well as my field is Civil Building. At my free time most probably Im watching films.

And also I love photography. When I have a free time in addition to watching movies I like to take beautiful pictures that catch my eye.

IMG_20201226_093152.jpg

IMG_20210206_180749.jpg

IMG_20201228_080124.jpg

I got to know about steemit from best friend @ashen99 who is also new to steemit. He will help me to learn things in steemit. I will share about my studies and diaries with you.

I don't have a big knowledge of cryptocurrency. I will learn gradually.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit machan.. keep steeming

 3 years ago 

Thanks machan

Hello @damindu malli, It's lovely to meet you here.

I love photography.

Me too though um not very good at it.
Do your best and have a successful journey here. All the very best.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Akke...

 3 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

 3 years ago 

okay sure....

Hi brother's friend. Welcome to steemit. You can share your real life stuff here. Keep writing

 3 years ago 

Sure akke. Thank you

Welcome to the steem world younger brother. If you really like to photography or any other interesting fields finally you selected really great platform. You have really great chance for improve your blockchain journey with engaging onboard steemians. Sure... you'll get big support. I want to give you big advice. Engagement is priority key of develop any person's blockchain journey. Wish you the best malli.

 3 years ago 

Thank You Ayye

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @damindu. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
Notice Board of Newcomers
Success in your engineering career and also in steemit. That you achieve all your proposed goals and achieve the desired objectives.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank You...

Another movie lover.... Another photography lover....😍😍😍👌👌👌

Welcome to the steemit malli... Go ahead !!!!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you akke .....

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-12-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-4

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank You.....

welcome to the steemit brother

 3 years ago 

Thank you.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64