Introduction achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210816_153500.jpg

Hello steemit.com

my name is ogungbele dammy.
I'm from nigeria, a native of ekiti state. Exploring through the old oyo national park last year gave me the impression of how vast and rush Nigeria is with the natural resources in it.
The early state of my life was a easy one, starting from nursery school, to primary and through secondary. I met a lot of mate or should I say friend who helped in building my character and personality to make me who is here today.

JvFFVmatwWHVQPjDcGkFxELgGtwNAntRtiqDuEyxrCCecQrXAHa7NWZcsThmM1Hx4QkS58artaxm6evJCjV41pQWPeP3RiZPu3hdqoHyQGfJMYtA9ttZcVE1JktwjnWPDffqMBGJwp.jpeg

Going through adolescent, I discovered my love for games and relevant sporting events. Most of the games were Mobile games of which include, Pes Mobile, call of duty mobile and clans of clan. I develop a career mode in all of my game just to stay on top and give the best I can.

images (8).jpeg

Being a student now am was thinking of how to get money from a neat source when i saw a picture of steemit logo. i then ask from a friend who really explain it to me and I am looking forward to interesting community in the platform. I will input my best knowledge into the platform and I look forward to learn more and to meet a lot of people and share ideas.
I got really into steemit when i got to know i can express anything in it and make money in the process. Infact am so so happy doing this. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @danogun I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

Greetings 👍

Hello @danogun,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @danogun,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75