Achievement 4 Task: Applying Markdowns by @dexterous32 - 17/05/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! I completed achievement 3 I am very grateful to @inspiracion for supporting And so I happily published achievement 4 and now I'm looking forward to the expansion for the next achievement

I love photographing nature and in general many moments that I notice nearby. It's very motivating and really rewarding.

I want to share with you the luxurious roses that grow every year at our house, my mother takes care of them.
A rose, in my male opinion, is a unique flower that can be given to girls / women for joy.
Once I came from the city of Moscow and gave each girl one rose. And you know, I myself was charged with the very energy that the girls received from this flower. Men, give girls / women joy.

Beautiful rose


images are copyright

A little lower I attached my achievement on the project


When I was invited to the project, I started to pass the achievement in turn, step by step, you can read if you are very interested 😊


achievement link to post
achievement 1 Acquaintance
achievement 2 Security on the project
achievement 3 Plagiarism rules
(с) Best regards @dexterous32


Sort:  

Congratulations, This achievement task has been verified by the greeter team, please continue to the next achievement task.
Guide for writing the next Achievement Task: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-5-understanding-the-steem-tools

Curators Note : Rate 1/Active

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts to get greater support

Regards @heriadi

Note :

All achievement task posts are posted only once. if your post has not been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your achievement task

 2 years ago 

hi, thanks.😊 Will there be support?

 2 years ago 

Hola, amigo!! excelente forma de utilizar los marcadores! buen trabajo!!!

esos marcadores son importantes para que nuestro post estéticamente se vean mejor y tengan más probabilidades de ser visitados!! gran trabajo!

 2 years ago 

Halo. Gracias 😊

 2 years ago 

Hi, @dexterous32,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hi friend. You have done this well. Congratulations to you. Your explanation is very good. Congratulations on other achievements as well.

 2 years ago 

Thank you )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55