URGENT ATTENTION NEEDED: Verification of Achievements One Post on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community15 days ago (edited)

38706ec2318169192b47d2949a557794.jpgsrc

Dear @goodybest, @inspiracion, @heriadi, @ripon0630, and @cryptokannon,

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention an urgent matter regarding the verification of my Achievement One post on Steemit.

It has been nearly four months since I submitted my introductory post (Achievement One) on Steemit, and unfortunately, it has not yet been verified. As you may know, verification is essential for me to proceed to Achievement Two and continue my journey on Steemit.

I have followed all the guidelines and instructions provided, and I have been eagerly waiting for the verification badge to be assigned to my post. However, despite my patience and diligence, I have not received any updates or notifications regarding the status of my post.

Without the verification badge, I am unable to progress to Achievement Two, which is hindering my growth and participation within the Steemit community. Therefore, I kindly request your assistance in expediting the verification process for my Achievement One post.

I understand that you may have numerous responsibilities and requests to attend to, but I would greatly appreciate it if you could prioritize this matter and provide me with an update as soon as possible. Your prompt attention to this issue would be immensely valuable to me, and I am confident that with your assistance, I will be able to proceed to the next stage of my Steemit journey.

Here's the link to my achievement one post: Achievement 1: MY FIRST INTRODUCTORY POST BY@ dinar_exchange || 25/02/2024

Thank you for taking the time to read this message, and I look forward to your response.

Warm regards

Sort:  
 15 days ago 

Screenshot_2024-04-29-06-22-43-79_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

hi @dinar-exchange maybe you can add information regarding where and who introduced this steemit platform in your post achievement 1 as conveyed by MOD

Correction has been made
Please, I need the verification badge more than upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61