Achievement 1 || My Introduction To Steem || @Disonreign

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone.I Hope everyone doing well.I am a part of Steemit community from few years now but never get a chance to introduce myself properly.So this is my Introduction post on Steemit.com .

Name & Age :

My Name is Sarib Mustafa and DisonReign is my username for social media and also on Steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-20 at 12.20.36.jpeg

My Date-Of-Birth is 31-December-1998 and I just turn 22 this December.

Country :

I Live in City Faisalabad of Pakistan.
Faisalabad is the 3rd largest city of Pakistan. Also known as Manchester of Pakistan.

Study :

I am a Student of BSCS (Bachlor of Science in Computer Science).
Currently in Semester 8 final semester.
I will graduate from GCUF (Government College University Faisalabad) in the Spring of 2021.

Experience with Crypto :

I don't have much experience with crypto but i have been a part of this community thats why i have some knowledge about how crypto works.

Hobby Passion and Dislikes:

Computer and Technology is my passion.I love Computers,building a computer and also maintain it and also smartphones caught my interest lately.

As for my hobby i Like Graphics and editing photos and just started videos too.
Also i have some interest in Photography and using my Smartphone for it.

Its rare that i dislike something special or specifically.I think i dislike the excess of somethings like excess of work stress and bein not able to enjoy myself.
I think we should spare some time for ourselves to rest and prosperity.

Looking For :

I would Love to find articles about photography tips and photoshop tutorials.Also some Computer building guides.

I'll Post :

Thats a tough one, because i may not post for a specific category only.
I would like to share my knowledge about computer building, Photography and photoshop.
Also i am using my phone for editing for a while now and i know not everyone can have a computer all the time so being able to work on their phones would be fantastic.I will try to post tutorial about it too.

Steemit :

A few years back when i was new to my graduation, i found a buddy of mine @bendany . He introduce Steemit platform to me and i love it.
We started to work on steemit in early 2018 and until now i'am here in this community just because of a great friend and partner.

Cc:


@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks to :

@Bendany
@Steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @disonreign , Welcome back to steemit.
Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.
To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them. Join contests and subscribe to communities.
If you stay active, you will be supported here by others.

I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem .

Stay Blessed.

 3 years ago 

Thanks Mate

 3 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

I'm happy that you came back #disonreign 😊😊

 3 years ago 

thanks

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53