Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @eryll

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit World!

This is Eryll from Antipolo City, Philippines. I am 29 years of age, and currently running an online business with my partner.

MAKEUP_2021080618214059.jpg

I studied BS Psychology and graduated in 2012. I used to work as an HR staff for 3 years before I decided to put up and try my luck on business.

Well, one of my hobbies was drawing. I used to sketch faces of my friends, love ones or favorite celebrity during my spare time. Still hoping I could make time to practice it again.

received_311752424041243-02.jpeg

Knitting is my second favorite thing to do. I really love to alter my clothes or repair them for better fitting. I also do ribbons and scarfs from spare fabrics for my pet.

And cats! Oh I really love cats! A crazy cat lady indeed. 😅
By the way, we have a rescued cat. He's name is Lucky. He's our grumpy cute cat who loves to eat and sleep all day. 😁

received_338140097960679.jpeg

When it comes to crypto, I believe I have basic knowledge about it. Actually, I'm currently playing some 'play to earn' games in cryptocurrency.

Travel, arts, nature, coffee, plants, cute animals and trivias are some of the things that interest me the most. So you'll be expecting to see more related things in my posts. ☺️

IMG20200110142834.jpg

Furthermore, I would like to thank @hanna716, @mikejosephortega and @kristoffer.dodge for sharing this platform with me. I'm very much excited to share my interests and stories with you soon. ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit siszt! 🥰 family of steemians! Hahaha

 3 years ago 

Thank you siszt! 😁

Good day, @eryll!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the invitation to be part of your community. I'll be glad to share and inspire people thru my stories soon. ❤️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit mi amor!
Let's help each other in this platform. 😘

 3 years ago 

Thank you, mi amor! 😘

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a la plataforma, me encanto la foto de tu gato, espero ver mas de tus publicaciones con el tiempo.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amigo. ☺️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @eryll! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you for this information and for your warm welcome! ☺️

 3 years ago 

Hy @eryll firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga @eryll
Quiero hacerte una invitación personal para que visites la comunidad de #scouts.
Es una comunidad de hermandad donde todos nos apoyamos mutuamente y tenemos diversidad de actividades en las cuales puedes publicar.
Puedes Verificarte
Estoy seguro que te gustará.
Mencióname y estaré allí para darte la bienvenida.
1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you @keighostsashiro for inviting me to the community! ☺️

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69