Achievement 1 | My Introduction To Steemit Platform

in Newcomers' Community15 days ago (edited)

Self introduction.

Assalam o Alaikum. My name is Fatima Liaqat and I am 26 years old. Its pleasure to have this opportunity to introduce myself to you. I have a strong desire to learn grow and connect with individuals who share similar interests.

IMG_20240511_115354.jpg

My country

My country name is Pakistan.I takes immense pride in the rich history cultural heritage and natural splendor of my home town.Pakistan with it's diverse landscapes vibrant culture and hospitable people holds special place in my heart.

Education

I have done 5th from govt high school I got 3rd position in my school.I did matric from high school and win solar panel from govt and I did FSC from TKS and after that I did Quran tarjuma o tafseer from jamia madrasa. I translated and commented on the Holy Quran.

Work

As a student I am currently without employment. My focus is on my study and paving the way for successful career in Islamic study.

hobbies and passion

One of my greatest joys is gardening. I also enjoy cooking for my family.cooking is my passion

IMG-20240426-WA0241.jpg

IMG-20240426-WA0240.jpg

IMG-20240426-WA0251.jpg

IMG-20240427-WA0006.jpg

Why am I joining?

Every person wants to do something special in his life, similarly I also want to do something special in my life. I've tried working around a lot of different platforms, but unfortunately I haven't found any that work. I love this platform. That is why I am joining this platform. I will be providing different types of content like diary game and various contest posts and also especially about food.

Who inspired me?

My friend's brother has been working on this platform since around 2021 @azeem22 told me about this platform. After that I did proper research about it and now I joined it.

My Instagram account

My Facebook account

Sort:  
Loading...
 15 days ago 

I welcome you to this beautiful platform and I wish you all the best.

 5 days ago 

Hi @fatimaliaqat plagiarism is highly prohibited on this amazing platform, but you seem to have copied part of your introduction from the user below 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sana-khan01/achievement-1-introduction-post-sana-khan01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58