ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1: INTRODUCTION POST TO THE STEEMIT by @grace2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210425_110842_970.jpgWhat3words

Hello everyone,
I'm very happy to express my genuine interest to join this wonderful platform @steemit. This is a great social media platform where everyone is very free to express their view which must be original and meaningful to others.

However, I have heard about many social media platforms and belonged to some others until I heard of this unique platform from my senior brother Mr, Kalu Orji Samuel @sammylinks, who is a close pal of the great promoter for steem in my country #Nigeria by name Mr, Okeke Charles @focusnow. This great platform @steemit have come to stand in my country and have enhanced the way, we use internet and social media too.

MY FAMILY BACKGROUND

Kalu Grace comes from a family of three of which I am the last and the only daughter in the family. We hailed from Igbere, in Bende Local Government Area of Abia State, Nigeria. I resided permanently at Aba, Abia State, Nigeria. Aba is the one of major commercial hub of Nigeria and Africa. The town is properous and beckon on all people to come and do various thriving businesses. I'm a woman of great faith in God and promoter of godly principles. I'm a Teacher by profession with a teaching diploma from the teaching college and a great cook that's trained formally and informally.

INTERESTS AND HOBBIES

IMG_20210422_074404.jpg

Everyone have several interests and hobbies which makes them happy. But to me, I always make my work to be my hobby and it makes me happy too.

IMG_20210422_074155.jpg

I'm an excellent educator and teaching makes me very happy. To impact practical lessons, technical skills and vocational knowledge to my students and pupils is my core values. Teaching them everyday in the various modern teaching ideas makes it very easy to them to gasp them all happens to be the main job and major hobby too.

IMG_20210422_074134.jpg

However, I find great Joy in Reading and studying. Reading is great exercise for me and it provides a great opportunity to ease my depression and increase my mental capabilities of understanding my world and things around me. I belonged to the national archives and library association in my area where we encourage many youth and adults to read more books and it's very helpful as to change the orientation of all that had joined.

IMG_20210422_071136.jpg

I'm a great cook, cooking is not just an act but a way of lifestyle for me. Cooking makes me happy and I seriously engaged in this act always. I prefer home made foods a lot.

WHY I AM HERE

Majority of Animals are social beings and can't live insolation and humans are well-known for being one another to learn, teach, solve problems and takes advices.

However, the main reason for my introduction here is basically for socialization and education. My mentor and brother @sammylinks have told me a lot of goodies from here and I really want to experienced them by myself.

Moreover #crypto currencies and #blockchain technology is the new innovation that is modifying everything now and my introduction here is equally my introduction to the crypto-world and I will always appreciate every support, motivation and encouragement too.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1
Cc:
@sammylinks
@samuel20
@steemalive
@steemitblog
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@belenguerra
@fendit
@cryptokannon
@booming01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome my dear sister. If you work very hard here, you will make many exploits and be successful too. There are many great minds that will help you more

 3 years ago 

Hi @grace2021,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for the encouragement. I am learning very faster and will become better with time. This is my achievement2 task link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@grace2021/achievement-2-basic-security-on-steem.

Hello @grace2021,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

I'm very happy for this welcome reply. Thanks so much. Please read my achievement2 task with this link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@grace2021/achievement-2-basic-security-on-steem

 3 years ago 

Hey @grace2021
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for this opportunity. I'm very delightful too.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Welcome to Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Hi @grace2021,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for the upvote and curation. Your words also makes my heart felt very comfortable here. This is my achievement2 task: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@grace2021/achievement-2-basic-security-on-steem.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67