Achievement 1 introduce yourself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi,
Hope you are doing well.
My name is Hassan Hafeez.
I am 18 year old.
I live in Pakistan.
here is the verification picture.
intro.jpeg

                                 Childhood Picture

childhood.jpeg

                                  Hobbies

I really like watching shows and movies and I’m pretty sure I’ve seen about 40+ shows till now few of my fav are GOT, lucifer, how to get away with murder, healer etc. I love exploring and experiencing new thing either be it a place, food or trend anything.
Regards
@hassanhafeez

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @hassanhafeez,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Kindly add Country Tag ! and Also try including much more introduction about yourself !

 3 years ago 

okay

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64