Achievement 1: My Introduction Post On Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
Hello Friends,

IMG_20221013_173859_3.jpg


About Myself


I am by name Imoniama Omohode Henry alias Enih one ,35 year of age and a native of Oyede in isoko North local government area of Delta State,Nigeria.
I was born and brought up in the same town/community where I attended my primary and secondary school at Oyede Primary School respectively.

After my secondary school in 2007, I relocated to Benin in Edo State,Nigeria where I worked in National Directorate of Employment under Youth employment and vocational skilled Development as Electrical Installation. During that period,I enrolled into computer appreciation training at Alvin computer institution at Auchi Edo state Nigeria where I got my Diploma certification in computer appreciation.

In 2012,the knowledge I acquired in the field of Electrical Installation give me the edge to succeed in my intake exams to study Electrical Electronic Engineering at Federal Polytechnic Auchi. Edo State where I obtained my National Diploma (ND) certificate in Electrical Electronic Engineering in 2014.


Educational Background


In 2015,2016 I proceeded to Owerri IMO State for my one-year Industrial Training (IT) as a pre-requisite for my Higher National Diploma (HND) in Electrical Electronic Engineering . There in owerri I was opportune to undergo the one-year IT program at Transmission Company of Nigeria ( T C N) Owerri Work Centre Egbu Road Owerri IMO State .My exposure to transformer's instrument like insulators, control rooms, isolators, relays other departments of the company made me to gain more knowledge in the areas of Electrical Electronic Engineering and Information and Communication Technology (ICT) to a wider horizon.

henry.jpg

After the one-year Industrial Training (IT), in 2015,2016, I proceeded for my HND course in Federal Polytechnic Nekede Owerri IMO state where I am obtaining my HND certificate presently.


How I Got To Know About Steemit


I got know about this platform from a friend(@preye2), and he told me all I needed to know about the platform. I hope to achieve great things here too.


Hobbies


I love watching action movies, carrying out research and listening to radio FM.
I also go out to do Electrical Installation work.

Special mentions : @ngoenyi, @cryptokannon, @goodybest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome to you @henry5

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. WELCOME to Steemit! Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem With that in mind, happy blogging
CCS
Manually curated by @visionaer3003
https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Welcome to steemit dear @henry5. I am pleased to have you join us. You made the right decision which you will not regret if you are hardworking and consistent.

I will like you to upload another image of yours holding another paper on your hand but you will have to stand outside but it has to be in a day time when everywhere is bright, in front of a building or vehicle or even tree. Write a current date on that paper and that should be the date the you will upload the new image.

Please, do not create another introduction post. Just edit this one and make the corrections

 2 years ago 

The correction has been made dear @ngoenyi, as I await my achievement 1 verification.

Loading...

Hi, @henry5,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66