Achievement 1 by @hiba445 in newcommers' community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211022_082432.jpg
Hellow #steemit! It feels great to finally introduce myself to you all. My name is Hiba . I m 30 years old i m a house wife n have 2 little kids.
I was introduced to #steemit by my dear friend @suboohi. I have no knowledge . I m still studing steemit platform. I have no knowledge of cryptocurrencies, but i want to learn it. It is very important to study about cryptocurrencies i 'll workto learn about it.
I like to have fun with kids, friend & family
I love food & like to cook as well.
Thanks for reading my article. This is what i have to say about my self . Lets meet the next achievement 2.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome @hiba445
Hope you will be verified soon, 💕

 3 years ago 

Thanx

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thanx

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hiba445,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53