ACHIEVEMENT 1:- MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT COMMUNITY BY @hollacute

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi steemites, I am back, and I am so glad. It's been a long time.

About Me
I'm from Nigeria, and I go by the name Ayoola Olayemi; I am 31 years old of age, I was born and brought up in Ibadan State.

49013958_1996611557096999_5452587731051872256_n.jpg

I am into desktop publishing, printing press, and freelancing because I have a great passion for it, and now, I am a fashion designer.

processed (4).jpeg

How did I find out about Steemit?
Well, a friend of mine introduced me to steemit in November 2017, @ssonia, which was almost four years ago.

I created my first account @debbie, but it was hacked, and I lost my password and account access. After all of this, I decided to create a new account, @hollacute, which is now four years old.

What can you expect from my blog in the future?
Actually, I can't say I'll focus my writing skills on a specific niche, such as recipes, news, updates, motivational content, online passive income, educational content, and so on, because things change, and I believe I can do and write about anything if I set my mind to it and am a quick learner and discoverer. I'm a fiverr freelancer, therefore I would consider presenting some of my work as well. I understand that Steemit is unlike any other platform. I've been here before, and with time, I'll become more familiar with how steem works today.

Conclusion
I am here to learn, discover, contribute, impact, educate and inspire, and make new buddies, and I want to thank you to @ssonia for inviting me here and thanking everybody for welcoming me here.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome back. I'm also passionate about desktop publishing. Hope you don't mind teaching me😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63