ACHIEVEMENT 1:- MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT COMMUNITY BY @hollacute

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemites, I am finally back again, and I am so glad. It's been a long time.

processed (4).jpeg

A bit Introduction About Me
I'm from Nigeria, and I go by the name Ayoola Olayemi; I am 31 years old of age, I was born and brought up in Ibadan State.

49013958_1996611557096999_5452587731051872256_n.jpg

I'm a native of Oyo State. I studied Mass Communication, 2009/2014.
After I graduated, I work in a Bakery, because getting a job in Nigeria is not that easy.
Thereafter, I decided to go into desktop publishing, printing press, and freelancing because I have a great passion for it, and now, I am a fashion designer.

Enough with the introduction, the question you probably be thinking now is

How did I know about Steemit?
Well, I am not new to steemit, a friend of mine introduced me to steemit in November 2017, @ssonia about 4 years ago.
I opened my first account @debbie but it was hacked, and I lost my credentials, and I lost access to the account. Now, after everything, I decided to open another account @hollacute which is now 4 years old.

What should you look forward to seeing in my blog?
Actually, I can't really say I will base my writing skill on a particular niche like recipes, news, updates, motivational contents, making passive income online, educational contents, and all because things change, and I believe I can do anything and write about anything when I put my mind to it and as I'm a quick learner, and discoverer. I am a freelancer at fiverr, therefore, I might think of showcasing some of my works as well. I know Steemit is way different from all other platforms. I have been here before, and with time, I will blend with how things work with steem now.

My experience with crypto
Presently, I would say I am still a learner, though I started the blockchain journey a while ago, yet, I know in myself that I am yet to know basic things about crypto. I would like to read a lot of crypto articles through which I can know and learn about cryptocurrencies because I want to be a better investor or trader (I will have to make a choice about that as time goes on).

Conclusion
I am here to learn, discover, contribute, impact, educate and inspire, and make new buddies, and I want to thank you to @ssonia for inviting me here and thanking everybody for welcoming me here.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @hollacute! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

@leonelb, I am glad to receive the warm welcome. Thanks for the links, I will learn more from them.

Hi @hollacute, your introduction post has been tagged plagiarized content, how come you copied. It will be wise if you edit this post and introduce yourself and not another person.

Please tag me if you have done so or you chat me up on WhatsApp 08063711445 in case you find it difficult to do so. I will be looking forward to your response

Good day, @hollacute!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66