ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION POST@Hope10

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210913-WA0015.jpg
My name is Mohammed Tahama, a 23 years old female and a final year student studying Actuarial science at University for Development Studies in Ghana. I come from a family of 7, I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters.

IMG_20210711_095641_246.jpg
I have some experience with crypto currencies and I'm a forex trader too, I buy and hodl some coins for future returns but with some too I use them for p2p transactions and I hope to learn more about crypto here.
Screenshot_20210913-130934_One UI Home.jpg

My favourite dish is Fufu a Ghanaian local dish, I love listening to music especially reggae which is my favourite and I sometimes love to read whiles enjoying my music, I love watching football games and I'm a blue fan I dislike ungrateful and dishonest people.
20210529_213250.jpg
I was part of the 2020 millennium fellowship network and graduated successfully after completing my task under the SDG 8(Decent work and Economic growth) group, I am a passionate and selfless person with the desire to create a positive impact and change wherever I find myself and I seek to join a learning environment to take on projects and learn new skills to improve my capabilities.
I hope to learn more from @fathiafatawu my wonderful course mate who introduced me to steem and I'm very glad to be part of this society, I know I will learn a lot of things here and I'm also willing to share the little I know.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job on your introductory post,I enjoyed every bit of it! Welcome to steemit dear.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sweetheart

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board Hope.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Hi @hope10,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hello @hope10,

Welcome to the blockchain, great introduction. I certainly look forward to your amazing time here. Do well to complete all achievement all achievement tasks and reach out if you need any help.

R3

 3 years ago 

Noted Sir
Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hope10,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much
I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67586.04
ETH 3509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14