Achievement 1: this is my introduction post to steemit, I was mentored by @ngoenyi

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago (edited)

29226A2C-B99F-4B65-8AC6-0D6A2B56CF09.jpeg

About me

My name is Uduakobong Edet. I am 36 years old with a great physica
l appearance.

Country of residents and nationality

I reside in Nigeria , a country with 36 states and a capital. The state I reside in is called Akwa Ibom state and it’s an oil producing state in the southern part of the country
Nigeria is a great country united by sports and religion. In Nigeria, we spend most of our time online searching for global opportunities that will help advance our knowledge and business.

My profession

I am a cinematographer who studied communication Arts under the faculty of Arts in the university of Uyo, Akwa ibom state, Nigeria in west Africa. I create beautiful videos and edit them for clients and audience satisfaction. I shoot videos of events as well as musical videos. I also train others on how to make use of phones, professional camera, lights etc to create amazing looking videos for either private viewing or online presence. I also teach people hi to use both their phones and laptops to edit and color grade their videos to a high standard.

Experience with crypto

I’ve always found crypto interesting even though I didn’t understand how it worked. I am now in the learning process and I believe in a short while from now, I will be a professional at it. Once I ve garnered the adequate knowledge, I will teach others how to benefit from this platform too.

Hobbies

My hobbies are reading, listening and vining to good music and meditation. I love sincerity and I hate insincerity and manipulation.

Posts I wish to see

I am looking forward to reading post on how to earn from crypto and how to succeed on this platform

Post I will be making

I will be creating motivational post on self awareness and improvement

How I found steemit and what’s I wish to accomplish here

80FFC897-BFD7-4DAD-BC3A-0B777AA52B98.jpeg

I was introduced to steemit by @Ngoenyi. She has really been a great guide and mentor and I appreciate her so much.

I am grateful to @ngoenyi for his assistance to newbies like me in joining this platform and assisting me to get to this stage. Thank you everyone

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @huntershotz Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much. I really appreciate you

 4 months ago 

Selamat bergabung, semoga sukses di platform ini

Welcome to steemit. I am glad you were able to decide to join and to follow the directions given. I wish you all the best in your steemit journey

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much. I am grateful for this opportunity.

 4 months ago 

good work keep it up

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48