My Introductory Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago

hello everyone, how are you doing guys .l hope everyone is doing fine.

Your name and age,A country and where you reside now.

My name is Matthew Isaac and my user name is imatthew.l am 27 years old .I sail from Bayelsa bayelsa in Nigeria.I live in Otuoke town in bayelsa State .I am the first child in a family of thirteen children.I am single and also a Christian.

My area of study and work

l studied Economics and development studies in Federal University Otuoke .I work in future builders academy.I am a junior teacher there.

My hobby, passion and dislike

l love reading, singing and traveling.l have a great passion for teaching.l love teaching with passion because through it people are brought out of ignorance and are made better.l dislike impartiality and favouritism among people.l am of the opinion of equal treatment for all persons irrespective of their age,gender, race and color.

What sort of Post are you looking out for

I am sincerely looking out for any content which is educational and motivational.motivational contents are very inspiring and they build confidence and resilient among individuals thereby making us better.Financial intelligence is key to financial abundance, so l will be looking forward to contents that will increase my financial intelligence.

What sorts of Post Will you be creating

I will be creating educational , motivational and religious posts and any other that will inspire greatness.

How l found out about Steemit

I found out about Steemit from a friend, Christine.She told me about the Steemit family and l was convinced it was a platform l should be in.
I am glad am here with you guys and l am looking forward to meeting you on a personal level.
IMG_20230402_075311_572.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate 2

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 11 months ago 

I am so happy to have you here dear friend, welcome to Steemit platform. Take Steemit platform as you take other social media platforms, here you write and earn simultaneously. If you're having any issue you can always chat me up on watsapp.

Once again welcome the great economist 😊😊.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56