You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introductory post of Anmol Wajid||Achievement 1|| introductory post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

I don't see any verification visible on achievement 1. Can you show that verification message?

Long ago there were many irregularities like this.

Achievements 1 must always contain a message from the greeter that has approved the verification.

c.c. @haidermehdi

Sort:  

image.png

Here is this. And also my conversation with @haidermehdi

image.png

image.png

I don't have any more proofs of my validation. If you say i can send my banner to you on discord

@inspiracion

 2 years ago (edited)

That message is not conclusive, it doesn't even say that achievement 1 is approved.

If you are a woman who cannot show your face for religious reasons, you should be approved by a female greeter.

But I think you are a man, so there is no explanation for this type of verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46