SELF - INTRODUCTORY POST (MY SIMPLE ME)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good afternoon all steemians out there! I thought I would not make an introductory post again since I am an old member in these platform but I guess this is a right move since like newcomer's here I have a lot of things to know about these platform.

IMG_20210525_165624.jpg

I am Louela a #steemit member since February 2018 and I'm using the username @jenny018. It's my 3rd year here in #steemit but I was inactive for more than 2 years due to some reasons that I can't reiterate. And now I'm happy to say that I am back on track stronger and mightier. I am also thankful for the person who invited me willingly my cousin @roselyn028 because without her I won't be able to discover this platform.

IMG_20210520_224211.jpg

Being here for more than 3 years is like a merry-go-round ride but I'm happy to say that I was able to endure and enjoy my stay here. I have gain more knowledge and experience a lot of good things that has made me a better person. Financially wise, I am thankful because it really helps me a lot and I am forever thankful that I was able to know the #steemit platform.
My next move is as much as I wanted to give back to the community and to the people who always supports me I will try my very best to make a good quality content so that I can give back possible to all the community for it's a big help for #steemit to live longer so that a lot will benefit and so that together we will live stronger forever.
I guess that would be all for today, I hope I was able to give a little about me. Thank you for always.

Lala @jenny18

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2jxryyuXL2DodPEXpkeEwWJ74tJ8xovB55hZFypbkCk1NQrFUMrv6FxMZ9NUsy6ZP8i3fGFaETQRKYRbPs (1).gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ha i am ahmad
Your post is very good.
You are warmly welcome here .i think you
Should want suscribe this cumunity . where you can
Share your dairy game .
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-132817#

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54