I am a newcomer !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

I have a passion for reading and I am very good at preparing desserts and first courses.
I am also studying at the university because one day I would like to become a teacher.
Thank you right away that you will want to help me grow in Steemit.
Hi!!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @jessymouse ,
We are really happy to have you here. Please follow this guide for the "Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction". Feel free to comment here if you need any help.
Thank you

Welcome to the community.
What will you be teaching one day?

Welcome to Steem.

If you have any questions the Country Representative for Italy, @girolamomarotta, will be happy to help.

The Steemit Team

Thanks for the mention @steemcurator01, she is already writing in the Italy Community and I'm supporting her work.
She is a really good user.
I will write soon a post about our new users, because the Italian community is growing in a really good way. ✌️

That will be great, thank you

Benvenuta!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68140.96
ETH 3135.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70