This is my introduction to steemit / @jona2030 mentorship by @cryptokannon.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello beautiful people of @steemit is a pleasure being here as one of #steem member, this is my story.

IMG-20210921-WA0002.jpg

My name is Jonathan Akpan. I was born on June 2rd 1991. I'm from Ini Local Government Area in Akwa lbom State Nigeria. In our family we are six in number , which is my father, mother and my three siblings. And am the first Child and only son for the family. I came from a Christian home. I really love God. My native language is efik, I love and enjoyed speaking my efik language. My parents are farmers, I enjoy working along side with my father and mother during farm seasons.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND CARRIER

I was five year old when I started primary school at St Patrick Primary School Ifa-Nkari, Ini Local Government Area, Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. In 2001, I proceeded to Community Secondary School at Nkari town, which I pass out with good result. After my secondary school, I learned a trade and became automobile 🚗 engineer. I repaired different kind of vehicle, such as, Toyota, Nissan, Honda, Mazda etc. I like working with my hands.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.

I came to know about steemit platform through my best friend @rich9090 and @ngoenyi their achievements and upbuilding testimony motivated me and encourage me to join @steemit. @rich9090 assisted me so much with my registration and gave me directions on how to begin steemit platform, even though the distance between me and she was far.
rtc-snapshot-7205164810256613594.jpegthe video call I had with @rich9090 as she was helping me out online

MY HOBBIES

I love football, dancing, singing, friends around me, swimming, good food, reading Bible, . I also love cooking, baking, snapping pictures, and studying. Creation. I love honest people, I love working with my hands.
IMG-20200807-WA0001.jpg@jona2030

CONCLUSION

I'm determine to do my best to take Steemit to the next level by creating awareness to friends, families, Co-worker's, and business partner all over the world. Am very thankful for my best friend @rich9090 and my dear sister @ngoenyi that introduce #Steemit platform to me, and I really appreciate @cryptokannon and @focusnow for all the help they rendered to newbies like me and many more. Once again, thank you #newcomercommunity for accepting me.

Cc;
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi

To plz visit my blog

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome @jona2030 we are pleased to have u here as we look forward to ur creativity on steem

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome to the steemit family dear @jona2030. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you mma.

Hello @jona2030, sorry that we missed this achievement post voting window. A catch up vote has been given to this post.

Greeter: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73