Achievement 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone!
First, I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity to be in this community and it will be my pleasure to introduce myself. I'm not really good at english but I'll do my best for you to understand me.

I am Judy Ann Mabunay, 24 years old, I live in Queen City of The south - Cebu Philippines.

IMG_20210420_111003.jpg

FB_IMG_1618542696922.jpg

I want to tell you a little about my family. My family is quite large. My mother's name is Yolanda Mabunay and my father's name is Antonio Mabunay. There are eight of us in the family and I am the only girl among the thorns.

Screenshot_20210106_094142.jpg

Hobbies, Talent, Likes

Way back in high school, I was a member of our dance group. I joined Sinulog Mardegra and was able represent my hometown as their festival queen.

Screenshot_20210418_185723.jpg

Lately, I've been into cycling. I was inspired with my brothers.

IMG_20210322_065814.jpg

I used to play volleyball too.😚

FB_IMG_1618743864024.jpg

I also love cooking for my family. I used to sell shawarma to my friends and neighbors

FB_IMG_1611753846657.jpg

To sum it up, I am a strong independent woman who loves to seek adventure. I love being with my family and to inspire others.

I would like to thank my brother @ikur14 for introducing me to this platform.

Thanks for your time! 😉

Love,
@judylynne22

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @judylynne
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🙂

Bienvenida a Steemit, imagino que por ser la unica mujer entre los hermanos eres la mas fuerte de todas.

saludos desde Venezuela y mucho exito.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Selamat bergabung di komunitas steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit! Have fun! 😊

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida amiga excelente post...

Welcome to join steemit, together @ judylynne22 and our steemit is growing

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Welcome to #steemit @judylynne22. Keep on steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida bendiciones

 3 years ago 

Nice this post

 3 years ago 

Your introduction post is very well and your hobbies and cycling spirit is good.
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49