You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement-I, Introducing myself @pradinath

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

For you to be verified on this Achievement Task 1, you must hold a paper with your handwritten name, recent date, and your country of origin. Tell us more about yourself in more than 300 words. Failure to do so, this account will be considered suspicious.

Sort:  

Thank you for bringing the mistake to my attention, Sir. I have made the necessary updates to the post. May I kindly request you to review it again and provide any further feedback or suggestions if required? Your guidance is greatly appreciated.

One more thing, please hold the paper straight with your both hands visible. Mention me after doing it correctly.

Thank you.

 last year 

You didn't mention @juichi. He may not have seen this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67