You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Myself by @gimhani

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi, @gimhani welcome to the steemit. I am very happy to meet you here, I am Jyoti one of the country representatives in India I am also the best friend of your friends @arshani and @nishadi89. You can contact me for further help. Please join our communities #HindWhalecommunity, and #steemphotos and start writing your posts. All the best!

Discord : jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am very glad that you are commenting here. I have already instructed her to post on the #steemphotos community. Thanks for the support ma'm @jyoti-thelight 😊❤❤

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend @jyoti-thelight😍❤️
Nice to meet you dear ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77