Achievement 1 through introduction by kish021 | 09-06-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210609_135138.jpg
میرا تعارف** ۔**
میرا نام جنید خان نیازی ہے ۔میرے والد کا نام ظفراللہ خان ہے ۔میں ضلع میانوالی کہ ایک گاؤں موچھ میں رہتا ہوں ۔میرا نیازی خاندان سے تعلق ہے ۔میری عمر 26 سال ہے ۔ہم تین بھائی ہیں اور میں سب سے چھوٹا ہوں ۔
میرا پیشہ ۔ #
میں ایک الیکٹریشن ہوں ۔میں نے اپنی ایک دکان بنائی ہوئی ہے ۔جس میں الیکٹریشن کا سب سامان میسر ہے ۔میری ہمیشہ کوشش ہوتی ہے کہ لوگوں کو سستے دام اپنا سامان بیچوں ۔ میں نے سال 2020 میں اپنی دوکان کا افتتاح کیا تھا ۔ویسے میں نے میٹرک بھی پاس کی ہوئی تھی میں نے اپلائی بہت کیا لیکن نوکری نہیں ملی تو میں نے اپنا کاروبار بنا لیا
IMG_20210530_184057.jpg

IMG_20210530_115310.jpg

IMG_20210528_172207.jpg

IMG_20210528_170718.jpg
۔
میرا پسندیدہ مشغلہ اور میرا پسندیدہ کھیل ۔ #
ویسے تو میں کرکٹ پلیئر ہوں میں نے کافی عرصہ کلب میں ہارڈ بال بھی کھیلی ہے ۔جب بھی میچز ہوتے تھے تو میں میچز پہ جاتا تھا ۔ہم نے اپنا ایک چھوٹا سا کلب بنایا ہوا تھا۔لیکن جب سے میں اپنے کاروبار میں مصروف ہوا تو کرکٹ کا ٹائم میرے پاس نہیں رہا ۔لیکن پھر بھی اکثر سٹیڈیم میں دوستوں کو کھیلتا دیکھتا ہوں تو اپنے گزرے ہوئے دن یاد آ جاتے ہیں کہ ہم بھی کبھی کھیلا کرتے تھے ۔کھیل صحت کے لیے بہت ضروری ہے ۔کیونکہ جیلوں سے فٹنس بھی برقرار رہتی ہے اور انسان بہت زیادہ فٹ رہتا ہے ۔

اسٹیمیٹ پے آنے کا مقصد ۔
مجھے میرے دوست نے بتایا تھا اس کے بارے میں ۔جیسے کہ ہم دوسرے سوشل میڈیا بھی استعمال کرتے ہیں جن میں فیس بک واٹس ایپ وغیرہ شامل ہیں ۔جب ہم وہاں اپنا ٹائم ضائع کرتے ہیں جہاں کچھ بھی نہیں ملتا تو میرے دوست نے مجھے مشورہ دیا کہ سٹیم اٹ کرلو یہاں آپ محنت کرو گے تو اچھی خاصی کمائی بھی ہوگی ۔تو میں نے بھی فیصلہ کرلیا کہ میں جلد ہی اس پلیٹ فارم کو جوائن کر لوں گا ۔
میرا اتنا ہی تعارف ہے ۔امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ لوگ مجھے سپورٹ کریں گے ۔دعاؤں میں یاد رکھیے گا ۔شکریہ ۔
My introduction
My name is Junaid Khan Niazi. My father's name is Zafarullah Khan. I live in a village called Moch in Mianwali district. I belong to Niazi family. I am 26 years old. We are three brothers and I am the youngest.
My profession
I am an electrician. I have set up my own shop in which all the equipment of the electrician is available. I always try to sell my goods to the people at cheap prices. I opened my shop in the year 2020. By the way, I had also passed matriculation. I applied a lot but I didn't get a job, so I started my own business.
My favorite hobby and my favorite sport.
By the way, I am a cricket player. I have also played hardball in the club for a long time. Whenever there were matches, I used to go to the matches. We had built a small club of our own. But since then I have been busy in my business. So I don't have time for cricket. But still, when I see my friends playing in the stadium, I remember my days gone by that we used to play. The game is very important for health. Maintains and man is very fit.

The purpose of the estimate.
My friend told me about it. Like we use other social media including Facebook WhatsApp etc. When we waste our time where nothing is found, my friend advised me. Give it a try, if you work hard here, you will earn good money. So I also decided that I will join this platform soon.
I have so much introduction. I hope you will support me. You will remember me in your prayers. Thank you.

Special thanks to @yousafharoonkhan
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
And to our Greeter Mam @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Welcome brother to steemit..hope you will enjoy and stay active

Regards
@yousafharoonkhan
Country representative Pakistan

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sir @yousafharoonkhan yes I'll be remain active here thanks 🙂

 3 years ago 

Most welcome Brother, hope so you will make your best efforts here stay blessed .

 3 years ago 

Hello @kish021

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit bro

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kish021,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66