Achievement1 Post.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

A very big hello to the Steemit community again. It's great to be back on one of my favourite crypto websites after as long as 3 years away. A lot has happened that has taken my time away from steem, but I'm glad to be back here and continue harnessing my skills.

My name is Idris Kolapo, a recent alumnus of the prestigious university of Ilorin, where i read businesses Administration. I am a writer, blogger and a cryptocurrency enthusiast at core.

20210802_084509.jpg

HOBBIES? I am an indoor person, so my hobbies aren't really much to write home about. I love painting, singing, researching cryptocurrencies, almost all day.

Looking to drop my afro fusion EP soon, I'll let everyone know when it drops so you all can enjoy the best of afrobeats from wherever you are in the world.🤩

20210730_093200.jpg

I started my crypto journey a long time ago, like 4 years ago, and i must say being in crypto is one of the best experiences I've had. The ups and downs have been amazing, and I'm just glad to be in it now, because im sure we're definitely still in the early stages of this amazing technology.

I'm on here for the best of articles from other steemians, as I'm sure I'll learn from the best on this platform. I'm interested in technology, business and mostly cryptocurrencies, although I'm also clicking every art topic i see.😇

My plan is to use the little knowledge I've gathered in crypto over the years to write articles that will impact positively on the whole community,sometimes chipping on with art contents from me.

I discovered steemit through my friends and brothers @ajibade and @wireless07 for guiding me through the platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @kolapo1 :)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @kolapo1. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @kolapo1,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Good day, @kolapo1!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70