Achievement1: Verification through introduction

IMG20240428104944.jpg

Introduction

Good day to Steemians world wide. My name ISABEL KOSISOCHUKWU EZUGWU . My username @kosiso52
I'm 25years old. I am from umuka village, Nsukka, In Enugu State, Nigeria.

Family background

I am from a family of seven (9). I have 6 siblings. I am the third born and the first girl with two elder brothers and two . My mom is a trader while my dad is a business man.

Educational background

After finishing my Secondary School at community secondary school Ede oballa , in the year 2016, where I obtained my SSCE results.
I wrote jamb and got admitted into University of Nigeria Nsukka to pursue a degree in Medical Radiography

Hobbies

My hobbies are, travelling, Singing, reading, writing and eating
Also, I dislike people who are dishonest and pretenders.

Why I joined steemit?

I love reading and writing. And Steemit proves to be the best place to help me improve in them. By been on this platform i will be able to learn from other intellectuals all around the globe. I can also be able to impact into the lives of people by my insightful contents.

How I came to know steemit

I was introduced to steemit by a sister @lilly610
She is my sister and has been on the platform for a while and I have seen the opportunities steemit has provided her. She told me about the platform amd i was already in love with it. Therefore i made a decision to join right away.

My Crypto experience

I do have crypto experience from trading on binance and holding cryptos, participating in airdrops.
What kind of posts will I creating on the platform and what do I wish to accomplish?

As a social medialist so to speak, I'll love creating contents about self development, health, games and world issues I hope to improve my academic and financial life joining this platform. I'm also looking forward to being a [Dolphin] on the platform.

Social life

My social life revolves around Facebook. Link to my profile on social media is
Facebook is

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100075778535293

Conclusion

Finally, I want to say, I will do my best to follow the rules and regulations governing this wonderful platform. I will share contents that will impact the lives of people.
And I won't do the otherwise, Thanks.

Cc,

@lilly610

Sort:  
Loading...
 14 days ago 

Hello @kosiso52

I welcome you to steemit platform.

I'm looking forward to seeing you follow the rules and regulations and be successful here.
Just know that with focus, goals, consistency, determination you will do wonders on the platform.
Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69