I am a chocolate Queen!

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

I am a chocolate Queen!

My name is Lavanya Islam Tandra. You can see from the name that many of me have woken up! I just had fun with you. This is not true. How old am I actually? You need to talk to me to find out. But one year I was born on December 6th so if you want to wish me a birthday you can do that day.
IMG_20200902_150906.jpg

                       লাবণ্য ইসলাম তন্দ্রা

আমার নাম লাবণ্য ইসলাম তন্দ্রা। নাম দেখেই আপনারা বুঝতে পারছেন আমি অনেকেই ঘুম কেড়ে নিয়েছি! আপনাদের সাথে জাস্ট মজা করলাম। এটা সত্যি নয়। আমার আসলে বয়সটা কত? এটা জানতে হলে আমার সাথে আপনাদেরকে কথা বলতে হবে। তবে কোন এক সালের আমি 6ই ডিসেম্বর জন্মগ্রহণ করেছি সুতরাং আমাকে বার্থডে উইশ করতে চাইলে ঐদিন করতে পারেন।

I was born in Rajoir upazila of Madaripur district. There I passed the final examination of primary education and passed the eighth class final examination. Then I moved to Dhaka. I have completed my SSC and HSC here and then I am doing Honors in a private university in Uttara. But because of this corona virus, I don't want to go to university anymore and see how long I have to stay like this. I don't really know what cryptocurrency is, I was introduced to this currency two years ago on this platform.
IMG_20200812_150901.jpg

আমার জন্ম হয়েছিল মাদারীপুর জেলার রাজৈর উপজেলায়। সেখানে আমি প্রাথমিক শিক্ষা সমাপনী পরীক্ষা দিয়েছি এবং অষ্টম শ্রেণি সমাপনী পরীক্ষা দিয়েছি এরপর আমি চলে এসেছি ঢাকাতে এখানে আমার এসএসসি এবং এইচএসসি সম্পন্ন হয়েছে এরপর উত্তরাতে একটি বেসরকারি একটি বেসরকারি ইউনিভার্সিটিতে এখন অনার্স করতেছি। কিন্তু এই করোনাভাইরাস এর কারণে আর ইউনিভার্সিটিতে যাওয়া হচ্ছে না দেখি আর কতদিন এভাবে থাকতে হয়। আমি আসলে ক্রিপ্টোকারেন্সি বলতে তেমন একটা জানিনা, গত দুই বছর আগেই এই কারেন্সির সাথে আমার পরিচয় হয়েছিল এই প্লাটফর্মে।

I have some old posts you can see. But now I have nothing to do so I want to use the time to use this platform. I am very good at acting on YouTube. Besides, I like to match the lips of someone with another song in Tik Tok.

IMG_20200812_150956.jpg

আমার কিছু পুরনো পোস্ট আছে আপনারা দেখতে পারেন। তবে এখন আমার তেমন কিছু করার নেই তাই সময়টাকে কাজে লাগাতে চাচ্ছি জন্যই আমি এই প্লাটফর্ম তাকে ব্যবহার করতে চাই। ইউটিউবে অভিনয় করতে আমি খুবই পারদর্শী। এছাড়া টিকটক অন্য গানের সাথে ঠোঁট মিলাতে আমার ভালো লাগে।

I am the daughter of a Muslim aristocratic family yet the mind wants to go somewhere far away. I love hanging out. I also like to watch cartoons on TV and eat funny food. I like to eat chocolate. You can call me the queen of chocolate. He forgot to say another thing and I love to eat ice cream.
My Family.jpg
My Family

আমি একটি মুসলিম সম্ভ্রান্ত পরিবারের মেয়ে তবুও মন চায় দূরে কোথাও ঘুরতে যেতে। বাইরে ঘোরাঘুরি করতে আমার খুব ভালো লাগে। এছাড়া টিভিতে কার্টুন দেখাও এবং মজার মজার খাবার খেতে পছন্দ করি। আমার চকলেট খেতে খুব ভালো লাগে। আপনারা আমাকে চকলেটের রানী বলতে পারেন। ও আরেকটা কথা বলতে ভুলে গেছি আইসক্রিম খেতে ও আমি খুব ভালোবাসি।

I don't like to do any work I don't want to do any work just want to have fun and eat. People who want to be my friends message me. I'll answer you when I have time. Don't be angry if you don't have time. Don't be surprised if you see me on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. I'm everywhere.
My Friends.jpg
My Friends

আমি কোন কাজ করতে ভালোবাসি না আমি কোন কাজ করতে চাই না শুধু মজা করতে চাই আর খেতে চাই। যারা আমার বন্ধু হতে চাও তারা আমাকে মেসেজ দিও আমি সময় পেলেই তোমাদের উত্তর দিব সময় না পেলে রাগ করোনা আমাকে ফেসবুক টুইটার ইনস্টাগ্রাম ওখানে দেখলেও খুব একটা অবাক অবাক হওয়ার কিছু নেই আমি সব জায়গাতেই আছি।

IMG_20200812_150801.jpg

Little Summery about me:
T_O_N_D_R_A
I am a Muslim Girl 👨‍🚀
I am a chocolate Queen😍
I love Ice cream too😋
I love my Family & Friends 😎
Hangout💟
Cartoon🤖
Wish me on 6 December 🎂
Blacky lover
Foodie Lover

Sort:  

Hi @labono Hi @godsglory01 !

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. You have made very beautiful and nice intro but If you want to pass achievement 1 programme please add a selfi with a piece of paper including your username, date. It's pretty much simple and easy. You can see this photo as an example,

image.png

Sourec

Thank you so much @tarpan for your kind Information. Can you check it now ? Plz I removed my old picture.

image.png

Hi @labono . Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

 4 years ago 

Hi @labonno !
welcome to steemit world my ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! I hope you are enjoying this platform.

Al most 2 years after you came back, Welcome back to Steemit Thank you @labonno

 4 years ago 

Hello @labonno.
Welcome to the steemit platform.
Thanks for introducing yourself.
Hope you're enjoying the platform very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57