ACHIEVEMENT 1, INTRODUCTION.

Hello steemians,

IMG_20210709_084029_339.jpg

I am very exited to be on this platform as I have heard good things about it, so I'm here to introduce myself to the community.
I'm by name Biragbara Halliday born and brought up in Rivers State which is in the southern part of Nigeria. I studied at university of Port Harcourt, in level 200 of chemical engineering. I am a Christian and a lover of God. I'm into crypto currency trading, binary trading, forex and affiliate marketing program.
IMG-20210708-WA0024.jpg

      My Hobby

I was bountifully blessed, I'm good in the following activities
✔️ Eating
✔️ Football
✔️ Playing video games
✔️ Field event(short-put, discus and javelin)
✔️Rap
✔️ Dance

How I knew about steemit
I got to know about steemit through a friend and brother @joshwobo . At first, I did not take it serious until I saw his commitment to the platform, then i decided to ask him what it was really about, and he explained to me.
My plans for steemit
Now that I am in this community, I will try my best to contribute to the knowledge which is usually shared on the platform, thereby ensuring the act of research is enhanced, and an active community promoted.

Thanks for reading through, may God bless you

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @lamba12

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Hello @lamba12 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the official community Steem Venezuela, a place full of good people where Venezuelans grow together within steemit, and also form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings
👍

Hello dear @lamba12, you must put the tag #country.
and Add a profile photo to your blog. This is necessary to validate your achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63