My Introduction Post on STEEMIT Crypto Currency Platform. 31/08/2020

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,
My name is Lokman Hossain. My Friend called me Lokman. As you already know(Those don't know I telling for only them) Lokman originally come from Turkish & means "Wise, ultimate wisdom, favor of the All-merciful (Allah)".I am only Thirty Eight Years old, I was born in 1982.

IMG_20200831_100098.jpg

🤑 Writer in Newcomers' Community 🤑

I was born in Barisal district of Bangladesh, I spent half of my life in there like my school, college and university I finished everything here, then I left my sweet place of birth and move to Dhaka(the capital of Bangladesh) for my living cost. and currently I am live in Khilkhet with my family.

I completed my Masters Degree in 2007 and got my job in a few places. At the moment I am working in a private company. Due to this job I am currently in Dhaka. My company is in Dhaka city. Travel and Tourism also do manpower work. I have been working here for 10 years as an Assistant Manager.

IMG_20200825_100137.jpg

😝 How I am looking? 😝

I have been in a relationship with cryptocurrency for the last five years plus. I like to spend my extra time by trading in different Trade market. In my opinion the future will run by Digital money like Crypto currency.

My hobbies are visiting new places and getting to know new people, getting to know their culture and food, Make new friend. And I want to lost in the noise-free open space as soon as I have time with my motorcycle. To be honest I hate it when people lie. The goal of my life is to help people. I always want to help people according to my ability.

IMG_20200830_100103.jpg

😇 Me & My old Friend 😇 (Motorcycle)

I am more interested to write and read about new place I mean travel stories, food and cryptocurrency news. I might try to write about Travel & food, Even i like Crypto but can't write at the moment about it.

IMG_20200825_100133.jpg

😎 Do you want to be my friend? 😎


I have no friend in in this Crypto platform! Waiting to make some new friends in this Social place. When I search for "MAKING MONEY Crypto Social Media Platform" I saw about steemit.com. I will share my feelings, try to give advice, feed back to the new user how they can do better.

Note: 😀 😀 😀 little smile can solve your many kind of problems so be happy! smile always!!! 😀 😀 😀

Sort:  

Hi and Welcome to Steemit from me here in NZ - are you able to take a selfie of you holding a piece of paper with your steemit account and todays date on it please - handwritten please

the image you have supplied above is clearly digitally enhanced

image.png

please just post a handwritten one

Hi @lukmanhossain!

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. If you want to pass achievement 1 programme please follow @kiwiscanfly 's comment. Just add a selfi with a piece of paper including your username, date. It's pretty much simple and easy. You can see this photo as an example,

image.png

Sourec

Yes boss @kiwiscanfly I wrote in my hand now Thank you so much your information helpful for new comer, Sorry about digital writing........ very sorry.

No you didn't, its the same original picture which has been further photo shopped.

So how about a completely new photo of yourself, not in front of the same background as your last 2 attempts.
hold a piece of paper with today's date & your steemit account name - but this time i want it handwritten with a pen or marker

Welcome @lukmanhossain! Wishing you happy journey.

Hello Brother @hasanuk, Nice to meet you. Hop to know how to write good post and make some change too

Finally you choose a right place to fond some good friends, They will teach you step by stem. I learn many thing......... Thanks steemit keep writing you will received your honor @lukmanhossain

Mahiuddin Khan Bhai, How are you If you could give me some link how to write good quality post. I saw your post you doing great!

 4 years ago 

Hi, @lukmanhossain.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

@toufiq777 I will write Diary game season-2, Please i invite you to visit my blog. Thanks

 4 years ago 

Hey @lukmanhossain
Welcome to the steemit .
Thanks for introducing yourself.
It's really nice to know that you are a Bangladeshi.
It is a great platform to people like you.
Hope you enjoy here.

I am sure i will have great time in this platform. Thanks @shaon25

Hi, @lukmanhossain
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Thanks @sm-shagor I saw your post! really great.

Hi @lukmanhossain . Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

Thank you brother @sandysparkle. I Follow you!

You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66